The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 19 of 311 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location right on the riverwalk.
parking charges are outrages $37 for valet overnight!
Group Traveler
Kori from El Campo, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was AMAZING!!!
Nothing everything was great!

I keep coming back every year because this place is amazing and the staff is wonderful! You feel right at home as soon as you pull in!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Derek from Arlington, TX
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. Stunning hotel, great staff, incredibly friendly.

This while experience was fantastic. I would highly recommend.

Group Traveler
Ana from Harlingen, TX
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The riverwalk view.
The doorman and valet parking boys were extremely rude.

Nice place but room was too small for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cliffside Park, NJ
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Having to wait for staff to finish personal conversations while I waited to ask a question at the front desk
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Fond Du Lac, WI
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
difficult to choose just one favorite thing but it's going too have to be the staff and their service ethic. they were all amazing!

this was our second year in a row at this property and they just do not disappoint. all the staff is friendly and genuine and the rooms are comfortable, inviting and elegant. great showers, too! we plan to make this a yearly sojourn! we also used the oil and fitness center.. just the right size for a relaxing lounge day..and the Forbes room is clean, well kept and cool. spa like bath facilities. I also visited the day spa on site and had a great experience. I may never venture to another San Antonio property! ...read more

Group Traveler
Rosemary from Arlington, TX
July 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Warmth and friendliness of the staff!! Excellent location! LOVED the balcony room overlooking the riverwalk.

"10" out of 10!!

Group Traveler
Nasrin from Austin, TX
June 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
location
pool closed too early...wished it was open after 10pm

great location ,friendly staff, excellent service.

Group Traveler
Rafael from Pasadena, TX
June 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We asked for an upgrade and got one. Staff was friendly. great location.
No free breakfast, our phone was not set up when we got into the hotel so we were unable to get room service until the phone was fixed. I had asked for something like glass cups and did not receive this.

Check-in was great. Loved the experience.

Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg