Hotels in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 17 of 308 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Fond Du Lac, WI
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
difficult to choose just one favorite thing but it's going too have to be the staff and their service ethic. they were all amazing!

this was our second year in a row at this property and they just do not disappoint. all the staff is friendly and genuine and the rooms are comfortable, inviting and elegant. great showers, too! we plan to make this a yearly sojourn! we also used the oil and fitness center.. just the right size for a relaxing lounge day..and the Forbes room is clean, well kept and cool. spa like bath facilities. I also visited the day spa on site and had a great experience. I may never venture to another San Antonio property! ...read more

Group Traveler
Rosemary from Arlington, TX
July 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Warmth and friendliness of the staff!! Excellent location! LOVED the balcony room overlooking the riverwalk.

"10" out of 10!!

Group Traveler
Nasrin from Austin, TX
June 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
location
pool closed too early...wished it was open after 10pm

great location ,friendly staff, excellent service.

Group Traveler
Rafael from Pasadena, TX
June 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We asked for an upgrade and got one. Staff was friendly. great location.
No free breakfast, our phone was not set up when we got into the hotel so we were unable to get room service until the phone was fixed. I had asked for something like glass cups and did not receive this.

Check-in was great. Loved the experience.

Group Traveler
Diana from Portland, TX
April 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
We love everything about the hotel

Park across the street $15 a day Valet at the hotel $35

Group Traveler
Mitzi from San Angelo, TX
April 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, close to all the Riverwalk action. Large room and friendly staff.

This hotel is not on the main part of the Riverwalk but is very close and you don't get the large crowds right outside the door, which is a plus. It is also very close to La Valita and within a short walk to the King William District or Market Square.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
March 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The location on the riverwalk and very enthusiastic staff is what I liked best about the hotel.
I was disappointed the room smelled like smoke. Apparently, someone in the room before us had smoked on the balcony and it must've blown back into the room. The staff did everything they could to remedy the stinch.

I loved this hotel; the location (staying on the more quiet end of the riverwalk), the great staff, the warm pool, the balcony off our room, and beautiful atmosphere definitely made this a 4 star stay and hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Brunswick, OH
March 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was wonderful, the location fabulous and the staff was awesome!
No.

The hotel is in a great location. The beds and pillows were so comfortable that we had a great sleep. The service exceeded our expectations.

Group Traveler
Morgan from Lawrence, KS
January 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Nicest hotel on the riverwalk. Lobby was excellent. Service and cleanliness were perfect.
N/A

10/10 All around.

Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 175 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg