The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 16 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 695 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Puyallup, WA
February 24, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
We were greeted by a really great group of Valets at the front door. So friendly and helpful. Treated us like royalty. Went out of their way to insure we had everything we needed. Front desk quick and polite. Friendly bartenders. nice, helpful concierges
Group Traveler
Gabriella from Grand Prairie, TX
February 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy access to the riverwalk and all the restaurants.
Group Traveler
Michele from Orlando, FL
September 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The atmosphere , the quality people there
N/A
Group Traveler
Irene from Fort Worth, TX
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the overall atmosphere of the Westin and location on the riverwalk. The beds were amazing of course and the pool area is very nice.
I did not like that the hotel only offered valet parking. I really like the self parking option that most other hotels on the riverwalk offer. When I travel to San Antonio with friends we tend to stay on the Riverwalk. We don't use the valet service.
Group Traveler
Geronimo from San Juan, TX
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Its in a good spot downtown near most historical landmarks
no everything was as expected!
Group Traveler
Chia Yen from Houston, TX
January 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Geronimo from San Juan, TX
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is near everything downtown.
No i enjoyed everything at this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Austin, TX
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel was nice in the public places, especially the cafe on the Riverwalk. I requested hypoallergenic pillows because I'm allergic to down feathers and the maid service was fast and courteous.
My room was directly across from the parking garage on the 5th floor and the noise was incredibly loud from the traffic below. I asked to be upgraded but no luck. Be prepared to pay $40+ for hotel parking (valet).
Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 191 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.