The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 21 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Chia Yen from Houston, TX
January 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Geronimo from San Juan, TX
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is near everything downtown.
No i enjoyed everything at this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Austin, TX
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel was nice in the public places, especially the cafe on the Riverwalk. I requested hypoallergenic pillows because I'm allergic to down feathers and the maid service was fast and courteous.
My room was directly across from the parking garage on the 5th floor and the noise was incredibly loud from the traffic below. I asked to be upgraded but no luck. Be prepared to pay $40+ for hotel parking (valet).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and beautiful hotel on the river walk.
Didn't have a hot tub. Also, the room felt a little damp when we arrived, but didn't put a damper on the trip!

Located on the more quite side, which is what i enjoyed!

Group Traveler
Kathryn from Houston, TX
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was lovely, the room was huge and the staff very friendly
Group Traveler
Afsaneh from Cypress, TX
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the ambiance.
Room service was very pricey, $5.00 for can of soda. Don't order room service, dinner for one cost $65.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location right on the riverwalk.
parking charges are outrages $37 for valet overnight!
Group Traveler
Kori from El Campo, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was AMAZING!!!
Nothing everything was great!

I keep coming back every year because this place is amazing and the staff is wonderful! You feel right at home as soon as you pull in!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.