The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 18 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henrietta from Houston, TX
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that it was right on the river walk. I also liked the Zocca Restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wahiawa, HI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deontre from Paris, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Reading, MA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great
Not enough staff to help with concierge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service was top notch and the location was ideal.
The carpets looked old/worn and can use some updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Dallas, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The beds were amazing and the lobby and views of the river from the lobby balconies were really nice. The valets and housekeeping were super friendly and helpful.
This was not a four star hotel. During our three days there they were out of the kids club amenities, piles of used towels at the pool with no fresh ones available and dirty room service carts left in the hallways for hours. The front desk was ambivalent

This was not a four star hotel. During our three days there they were out of the kids club amenities, piles of used towels at the pool with no fresh ones available and dirty room service carts left in the hallways for hours. The front desk was ambivalent. I'm hoping we just caught them on a crazy week and if the hotel would have been rated 3-3 1/2 stars I might have overlooked it but the ambivalence of the front desk staff and the night manager coupled with the extreme street noise and our room overlooking a parking garage-we should have stayed at one of the other hotels-lesson learned! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucio from Weslaco, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waller, TX
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall ambiance-elegant yet comfortable
No

This hotel hit all the marks for us-great Riverwalk location, professional staff, great room with Riverwalk balcony, convenient parking across the street, heated pool and all at a fair price. Couldn't have asked for more-was exactly what we were looking for!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, comfortable, and cozy! The location on the Riverwalk was great! I liked not being in the busiest area o the Riverwalk but just a short walk to be in all of the action!! The room was amazing and the bed was the so comfortable!
Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 44 family with young children reviews)
See all 194 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg