The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was beautiful & well maintained. Great location on the Riverwalk!
Ordered room service and they forgot one of my meals. When we went to explore the hotel, I noticed that other room service trays had a small plant or arrangement of flowers - mine did not. It didn't even have napkins.

Park across the street for $16 rather than valet for $35. You can walk anywhere from this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Mcallen, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was beautiful and every body was very nice.
There were people next door, making a lot of noise while we were trying to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Mcallen, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The rooms and hallways were a bit too dated to be considered four star. It was at the end of the river walk

The staff was quick to respond whenever we needed anything for our room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from Houston, TX
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and Atmosphere
Not everything in the room was working
Family Traveling with Young Children
R from Almere, Netherlands
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anh from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, cleanliness and gym
pool not heated as claimed Valet price little steep @ $36 per night... this is only San Antonio downtown!

Very nice hotel in superb location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from Shoreacres, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
As soon as I checked into the hotel an evacuation alarm went off. I stepped out of my door and water was pouring down out of the ceiling. Just the beginning of a horrible yet expensive weekend . No hot water no sleep maint kept up all night long!!!

The director lies he said he would comp breakfast and room rates but did not

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Humble, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel, nice staff overall service is great!
No free wifi and no free parking

Right on the river walk and walking distance to all the popular attractions..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Minerva from Irving, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 47 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg