Hotels in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 17 of 308 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ruth from San Antonio, TX
March 13, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice decor in public spaces and in the room. Accommodations in the room were excellent. Very comfortable bed, excellent bathroom, big screen LCD TV and more.

Very nice upscale hotel. Rooms are very nice, modern, and beautifully furnished. The hotel also has a very good gym.

Couple
Delia from Ingleside, TX
February 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was awesome !
We were very disappointed that our room was not ready upon arrival out checking time was 3 and our room was not ready until after 5.. It was really an incovienience..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, TX
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sanjuana from Houston, TX
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall environment very soothing and calm, the location was great and the rooms were spotless.
Couple
Yousef from San Antonio, TX
January 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location in DownTown
Location

parking valet some room has no view to the river

Couple
Roland from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's location was definitely the best.
The only draw back was the room next to us seemed to be wrestling and yelling at the top of there lungs. needless to say it made for a long night

My wife loves this hotel, we have stayed for at the Westin Riverwalk on our Honeymoon, our Wedding Anniversary, as well as for the new year. It's always been a treat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Point, TX
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas. I loved the little coffee bar and the quiet areas that could be found even with a full hotel.
Parking was a bit expensive.
Couple
Becky from Corpus Christi, TX
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location. Walking distance to everything downtown and to the market.
Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 84 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 175 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg