The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 17 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 608 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great pillows! Great beds! Quiet, clean! What more can you ask for?!
Couple
Denisse from Austin, TX
July 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location is good, staff is also excellent
Wifi was not free... $16 a day for wifi?! For a 4 star hotel this seems ridiculous. Also, rooms with shared doors are super loud, a big turnoff about my otherwise very nice room.
Couple
Monica from El Paso, TX
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and very clean and luxurious rooms. The valet told us that we could park cheaper down the street in a parking deck. It wasn't too far and was much cheaper.
he pool was nice but became very crowded with children so it was unusable (no hot tub either). Our room did not have an ice bucket but other than that it was lovely.
Couple
Isidro from Alvin, TX
June 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
The ambiance was very nice. Hotel was clean.
The staff was very poor. I asked for an extra blanket and pillow, it never came until I requested again then 25 minutes later they delivered. On check out I requested a luggage cart, never came until I called again. Poor service. I had to attend a funeral
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was amazingly beautiful and elegant. Customer service was top notch. They attended to your every need with a smile. It was our 1st anniversary and they upgraded us from a city view to a riverwalk view room. Best sleep in their Heavenly Bed.
The hotel put 2 $75 charges on my card. One to cover other hotel charges and the other to cover valet parking. I was only told about 1 charge. Valet parking is expensive but needed. The location was off to the side in a quieter area not on busy part.
Couple
Salvador from Edinburg, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel is definitely a plus. I suggest you get a room with river view.
The hotel was great. I'm definitely going back.
Couple
Lupita from Corpus Christi, TX
May 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridley Park, PA
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Exceptional staff! The concierge quickly arranged for a wheelchair for my elderly grandmother who wanted to enjoy the Riverwalk. . Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Great location on the Riverwalk with a fantastic outdoor sitting area.
The valet parking was a little pricy. The only downside to the beautiful room was the bathtub drained slowly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 88 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 192 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.