The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Tucker, GA
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked everything about the hotel and the 16$ a day parking garage across from it as well.
There was nothing to dislike!

The parking garage across is 16$ a day but has no in and out privileges. If you are there for the riverwalk, this is the better deal than valet.

Couple
Sheila from Rosenberg, TX
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
My room was quiet and clean - the staff was so friendly and easy access to the Riverwalk.
The parking. The valets were very attentive and my car arrived quickly - but $35 a day? There was no alternative to it either - had to park at hotel.
Couple
Maureen from Wausau, WI
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Threat location on the riverwalk
two small double beds in room. View was of parking area
Couple
Jennifer from Alice, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The toilet paper dangling from the ceiling of the shower, the stained, wrinkled bathrobe, and the locked mini fridge.
Couple
April from Houston, TX
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I truly enjoyed the location of the hotel and how the windows were truly sound proof cause we were next to downtown and the river walk and noise was the least of our worries. We slept great at night.
I did not like the expensive parking for self nor did i like that you have to rent a fridge and microwave and the lil snacks that was something you can get at the dollar general you had to pay for. Smh
Couple
Curtis from Alice, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Austin, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ron from Bonham, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location
Got ready to leave and the kid that moved the cars up in front of the hotel was really rude

On the river close to resteraunts and shops

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorena, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great! The shower head was great!
Having to pay for internet connectivity. Really... This is 2014...

Housekeeping needs attention. There was a drinking straw on the floor of the room when we checked in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Annoying guest next door. Staff attempted to promptly rectify situation.
Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 90 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg