The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 24 of 311 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abel from Sealy, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Have stayed here before and no different experince this time great place to stay and great location in downtown San Antonio
Couple
Anita from Tivoli, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanness

49 anniversary celebration

Couple
Lynne from San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
I paid $----- for a room face to river but I don't see river....just seen the tree only...bancony still had trash...customer service promise special offer anniversary but don't see anything...swimming pool is very poor...just for kids...unsatisfy
Couple
Abel from Sealy, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and spacious.Good location on the river short walking distance to heart of downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool is too small. Never found a hot tub. Tough paying $40+ for parking. Room was fine...although a bit dated.
Couple
Jose from Princeton, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Paying for internet inside my room
Couple
Ramiro from Pasadena, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from the room that we were given at check in.
Not a thing to complain about as this hotel earned every star.

Overall a grand experience with no issues.

Couple
Shawnna from Poteet, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely courteous.
Feeling somewhat lost even with a map. Would help if they pointed out some places of interest.
Couple
Megan from San Marcos, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was perfect! Got upgraded for free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldorado, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Walking distance to the river walk
It may be the same at other hotels, it seemed high to valet your car for $40. We felt like it was our only option because we did not know where to self park.

We didn't stay much in the hotel, spent most of out time on the river walk.

Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 87 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.