The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 19 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 703 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Houston, TX
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect
Would have like guaranteed self parking
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Spring Branch, TX
June 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
I like the fact it is on the Riverwalk.
I had booked a room on the side of the Riverwalk and when I checked in, I found out the room I was assigned was facing the city side. I had to pay $30 dollars extra each night to have the room changed to room facing the Riverwalk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great looking hotel and perfect location for Downtown SA..
Solo Traveler
Carol from Gordon, NE
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very clean and comfortable. Amazing staff. Great location.
Room was not very cold.
Solo Traveler
Shritta from Houston, TX
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the river walk. Had additional parking across the street.
They only had one trash in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
February 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed was nice, view was ok. Overall reminded me more of a Holiday Inn than a Westin as far as in room amenities.
Wifi sucked, parking was outrageous---more than the St. Anthony. Hotel staff was cold and not very friendly. River view is SUPER noisy as there is a bus stop just behind the hotel. Very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, AL
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was close to most all attractions. Very enjoyable experience.
Solo Traveler
Jackeline from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very kindly.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel, close to everything downtown in the Riverwalk area. Room was clean and very nicely appointed. Great value.
Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 190 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.