The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 19 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ken from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and the overall ambiance of the hotel was great.
The restaurant left a little to be desired. It was so highly rated we had dinner there. I asked for garlic mashed potatoes with my chicken. They tasted like the boxed variety. The waiter comped us, but we were there for another 45 min. working it out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff are very helpful. I have trouble with safe box and noise next door. They fixed the problems in a reasonable timeframe. I also got free internet by signing up the membership with them.
I need to pay for the snacks in the room though it is typical.

Easy to walk to everywhere.

Business Traveler
John from Dallas, TX
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. I loved how clean and spacious the rooms were. The evening fruits and cheese with soft live music in the lobby was a nice touch.
The parking is ridiculous. It's $35 to valet with in and outs. There is a parking garage across from the hotel that's $15 a day but no in and outs.

Overall I enjoyed my hotel stay. Everything was in walking distance. It is located right on the river walk and three blocks from the convention center.

Business Traveler
John from Dallas, TX
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff. Very clean, comfortable room.

I would recommend this hotel over many of the others on the Riverwalk. Excellent service, location and all around experience.

Business Traveler
Susan from Streamwood, IL
February 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location & nice sized rooms. Did not have a concierge floor.
Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg