Hotels in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 17 of 308 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel all the way around. Rooms have crown molding and nice marbletop desk. Heavenly matress, so comfortable. Also very nice bar/ restaraunt
nothing, exceeded my expectations! you go SPG!!

Loved it, all the way down to the in room dining options. Healthy menu. Im sold SPG!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucio from Weslaco, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waller, TX
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall ambiance-elegant yet comfortable
No

This hotel hit all the marks for us-great Riverwalk location, professional staff, great room with Riverwalk balcony, convenient parking across the street, heated pool and all at a fair price. Couldn't have asked for more-was exactly what we were looking for!

Eric from Tyrone, GA
February 18, 2014
10.0
I requested a 4 star on Priceline and that's exactly what I got! Great hotel at a great price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff are very helpful. I have trouble with safe box and noise next door. They fixed the problems in a reasonable timeframe. I also got free internet by signing up the membership with them.
I need to pay for the snacks in the room though it is typical.

Easy to walk to everywhere.

Solo Traveler
Cameron from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The decor was awesome and the room was luxurious. The restaurant staff can be more attentive as I sat down for 20minutes before someone came and took my order. Their Sangria was amazing. It is also a small trek from the convention center. Excellent place!
No

Room service is 24/7. I liked that !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice decor in public spaces and in the room. Accommodations in the room were excellent. Very comfortable bed, excellent bathroom, big screen LCD TV and more.

Very nice upscale hotel. Rooms are very nice, modern, and beautifully furnished. The hotel also has a very good gym.

Couple
Delia from Ingleside, TX
February 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was awesome !
We were very disappointed that our room was not ready upon arrival out checking time was 3 and our room was not ready until after 5.. It was really an incovienience..
Business Traveler
John from Dallas, TX
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(11 - 20 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg