The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 24 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janeth from Mission, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the fact that it was on the Riverwalk and walking distance to many attractions.
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldorado, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Walking distance to the river walk
It may be the same at other hotels, it seemed high to valet your car for $40. We felt like it was our only option because we did not know where to self park.

We didn't stay much in the hotel, spent most of out time on the river walk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Laredo, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The area it is in.
No mini bar.
Business Traveler
Mark from San Marcos, TX
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff and great room.
The check in desk was a little slow. Happy hour drinks were way over priced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kindness
Not to much
Couple
Jose from Killeen, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
How Close it was from River Walk.
The Hotel Does not work with you on getting a King size Bed. Even though I informed them it was my Anniversary. Got a room with 2 double beds which seemed a lot smaller than regular Double beds. Very uncomfortable.
Couple
Lori from Silsbee, TX
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Flower Mound, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was everything we expected and so much more. Great service, comfortable beds, great location.
Only thing I would say is the out door pool seemed a bit dirty. Lost of hair and debre in the bottom of the pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The customer service of the staff.
It seemed that the staff expected us to have extra money to toss around, due to the normal price of rooms.
Couple
Sharon from Montgomery, TX
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and the room service was good. The bartender by the was very nice and helpful.
Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(11 - 20 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.