The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anh from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, cleanliness and gym
pool not heated as claimed Valet price little steep @ $36 per night... this is only San Antonio downtown!

Very nice hotel in superb location

Myra from Austin, TX
October 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from Shoreacres, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
As soon as I checked into the hotel an evacuation alarm went off. I stepped out of my door and water was pouring down out of the ceiling. Just the beginning of a horrible yet expensive weekend . No hot water no sleep maint kept up all night long!!!

The director lies he said he would comp breakfast and room rates but did not

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location right on the riverwalk.
parking charges are outrages $37 for valet overnight!
Business Traveler
Anthony from Palacios, TX
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely nice, located on the river and had access to basically any and everything.
not a thing

The hotel is very elegant. The staff are very courtiuous. The valet service is excellent.

Couple
April from Houston, TX
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I truly enjoyed the location of the hotel and how the windows were truly sound proof cause we were next to downtown and the river walk and noise was the least of our worries. We slept great at night.
I did not like the expensive parking for self nor did i like that you have to rent a fridge and microwave and the lil snacks that was something you can get at the dollar general you had to pay for. Smh
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Humble, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel, nice staff overall service is great!
No free wifi and no free parking

Right on the river walk and walking distance to all the popular attractions..

Christopher from Houston, TX
September 10, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kori from El Campo, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was AMAZING!!!
Nothing everything was great!

I keep coming back every year because this place is amazing and the staff is wonderful! You feel right at home as soon as you pull in!

Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg