The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 12 of 316 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Austin, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Minerva from Irving, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Diboll, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was beautiful! They had live music in the lobby. The beds were great. It's hard to pick one thing I liked best.
The valet parking was expensive but I think it was what other hotels charged as well.
Couple
Ron from Bonham, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location
Got ready to leave and the kid that moved the cars up in front of the hotel was really rude

On the river close to resteraunts and shops

Business Traveler
Ken from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorena, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great! The shower head was great!
Having to pay for internet connectivity. Really... This is 2014...

Housekeeping needs attention. There was a drinking straw on the floor of the room when we checked in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Richmond, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff was wonderful! The restarints was also delicious and had the best creme brûlée we have had yet. You also can't beat the location.
We were disappointed with the housekeeping of the hotel. Out room was dirty upon arriving, room service didn't show up to our room until 9pm the next evening-even then room was not clean. They left dirty dishes, room was dusty, garbage still in bins.

Our room faced the pool. While nice at night the noise from the guests at the pool early in the morning disrupted our relaxing stay since we wanted to sleep in. The door to our balcony also didn't close shit correctly so our room was very humid and damp.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Annoying guest next door. Staff attempted to promptly rectify situation.
Couple
Travis from Corpus Christi, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and great staff. The bar and restaurant were amazing as well.
Laur from Runaway Bay, TX
July 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg