The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
420 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio

# 17 of 310 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Alice, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The toilet paper dangling from the ceiling of the shower, the stained, wrinkled bathrobe, and the locked mini fridge.
Business Traveler
Roy from Jonesville, VA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
From check in to checkout, the facility and staff exceeded expectations.
No

Right on the riverwalk and near everything. Loved it

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel, very comfortable.
Parking was VERY expensive $40. Hotel staff told me that self-parking was iffy.  
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anh from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, cleanliness and gym
pool not heated as claimed Valet price little steep @ $36 per night... this is only San Antonio downtown!

Very nice hotel in superb location

Myra from Austin, TX
October 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from Shoreacres, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
As soon as I checked into the hotel an evacuation alarm went off. I stepped out of my door and water was pouring down out of the ceiling. Just the beginning of a horrible yet expensive weekend . No hot water no sleep maint kept up all night long!!!

The director lies he said he would comp breakfast and room rates but did not

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location right on the riverwalk.
parking charges are outrages $37 for valet overnight!
Business Traveler
Anthony from Palacios, TX
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely nice, located on the river and had access to basically any and everything.
not a thing

The hotel is very elegant. The staff are very courtiuous. The valet service is excellent.

Couple
April from Houston, TX
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I truly enjoyed the location of the hotel and how the windows were truly sound proof cause we were next to downtown and the river walk and noise was the least of our worries. We slept great at night.
I did not like the expensive parking for self nor did i like that you have to rent a fridge and microwave and the lil snacks that was something you can get at the dollar general you had to pay for. Smh
Reviews of The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverwalk San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg