The Westin Richmond

The Westin Richmond in Richmond

The Westin Richmond

The Westin Richmond Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
6631 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Richmond in Richmond

# 1 of 71 hotels in Richmond
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloeil, Canada
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shawna from Washington, DC
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable room, nice amenities
There were 5 wedding parties there the night we stayed. Unfortunately for us the hotel was understaffed and the result was that we waited for a long time before being checked in, and then almost an hour and a half before the staff brought us a dog bed.

Great location, nice atmosphere, very dog friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rain and hand held shower. Spacious rooms. Comfortable beds.
Price was a little steep for the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The A/C and the atmosphere was so quiet, the beds we so comfortable, and the air was so clean. I loved loved loved the waterfall shower head.
I would have preferred having a refrigerator and a microwave, especially when accompanied by small children.

The location, the staff, the rooms, the beds, service, and more were simply on point. Whether you did in-room service or dined at the restaurant on location, you would love the whole experience.

Couple
Michael from Altoona, PA
September 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy access. Good dining, bar and workout room. Internet included in price. Free parking. Pet friendly.

Would recommend and stay here again.

Ronald from New York, NY
July 2, 2013
1.0
This was the worst time how was my hotel room not paid for when I book it thru your site I had to leave the next day because I did not have any money to pay for the room so they kicked us out and I had to drive all the way back to ny for a night that
Yes that I had to leave
Fabio from Pfafftown, NC
May 27, 2013
9.0
The usual fantastic sleeping beds.
The elevator with the key was annoying and with big flaw. With card on hand, entered the elevator and immediately got pulled to the 6th floor, without giving me a chance to insert the card. Stopped on 5th, then on 2nd. Who wrote the software. Seriousely

Wonderful sleep. Clean, easy in and out. Annoying elevators.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
May 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Free parking, engaging and helpful front desk staff, exercise equipment in the room, DARK covering on the windows, rain forest shower head, good value.
only one bathrobe for two people (they brought a second on request, but say that only one is standard), very few "amenities" in the room (small bottles of shampoo, conditioner and lotion, no cotton balls, shoe polish, nail polish remover, sewing kit)

This is a really good hotel with top notch staff out front. Rooms are large, clean and quiet. Booking on Priceline gave us the room at a fair price. Black out curtains were fantastic! We got to sleep late and when we woke up at 8:30, it was still dark in the room...heavenly!

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Ashburn, VA
April 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Nice Hotel close enough to VCU. Very clean. Rooms are big. Free parking. Would definitly stay here again when I vist my daughter.

Book this on Priceline and they had the best rate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was awesome. Our room was clean and comfortable. I appreciated the personal touches in the lobby - hand wipes, water and fruit.

Easy place to stay with convenient freeway access. Clean, modern room with comfortable bed.

Reviews of The Westin Richmond
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg