The Westin Reston Heights

The Westin Reston Heights

The Westin Reston Heights Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Reston Heights in Reston

# 1 of 7 hotels in Reston
Based on 565 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Reston Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Reston Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Reston Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarah from Sterling, VA
September 20, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Kings Park, NY
September 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel is very nice. Usually it's clean . It was last time I stayed there. But we stayed on a different floor this time and when we first went to our room it was dirty. They gave us another room on the same floor.that cleaning lady wasn't good
Solo Traveler
Alexis from Washington, DC
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bar areas was very attractive.
The service was incredible bad for a four star hotel. I had to call the desk several times before my call was answered to place room service and another time to request late checkout. The front desk agent was completely insufficient when I had any issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and helpful with our needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Jacksonville, FL
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly and expedient service upon arrival and check-in. Daily room cleaning consistent. Quiet and modern.
No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Lewes, DE
August 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel was pretty close to Wolf Trap and other amenities in a very safe neighborhood. The room was a little warn around the edges as hotels rooms are prone to do - but nothing was in disrepair.
No one at the front desk could give alternate routes to anywhere to avoid the toll road.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
August 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
The restaurant, hot tub, and 24 hour room service. The food is delicious.
There were some very loud and drunk guests making rude comments about other people. I think management should have intervened.
Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Columbia, MD
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Brewerton, NY
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
No mini fridge
Henry from Cummung, GA
August 16, 2016
8.0
The hotel was pleasant and the staff courteous. the location was great and the amenities good.
The shower could have used a bit more tender loving care.
Reviews of The Westin Reston Heights
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Reston Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.