The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler

The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler

The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4090 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler in Whistler

# 13 of 105 hotels in Whistler
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lori from Shoreline, WA
November 15, 2016
7.0
The location was absolutely great. Nice gas fireplace in the room too. Friendly, helpful staff. Room was clean and the shower had lots of hot water and great pressure. Also, we appreciated that it was dog friendly (with a small fee).
The bed looked nice but when you actually tried to sleep on it the mattress was BACK BREAKING! Seriously. We ended up spending both nights on the pull out sofa bed. We have stayed in a LOT of hotels and we have only ever had one other bed that bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
location
it wasn't what I booked
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
August 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The lobby had a very upscale look. The full kitchen was a plus making it convenient for those that'd prefer to cook.
The carpeting and sink hardware could use some updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fircrest, Canada
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything location area bed room people
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Surrey, Canada
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was located in the west wing and had a forest view which was very quiet. It was really close to the golf course as well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Bellingham, WA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location quiet close to mountain and village
East wing was hard to get too compared to west wing. Room was average. Parking was a ridiculous $30 per night so we parked in a free lot instead! Wifi was not free! Seriously?
Group Traveler
Mark from Seattle, WA
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
They now charge a fee for storing your skis or snowboard, which is really annoying. It's a ski resort!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
January 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing except the location.
Everything from service to the room was terrible and horrible customer service. Would never stay there again when in whistler. You would expect more from the nighttime manager but he was useless. Absolute worst hotel experience of my life.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Ferndale, WA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great decor, pool and spa were amazing.
A little pricey
Reviews of The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.