The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler

The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler in Whistler

The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler

The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4090 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler in Whistler

# 10 of 94 hotels in Whistler
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouvet, Canada
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Has pool, Jacuzzis, dry andvsteam saunas. Kitchenettes in rooms.
Inflexible on changing booking dates. Expensive parking.
Couple
Garrett from Seattle, WA
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
location location location
amenity area was tiny. hot tubs were tiny and crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Perfect location, daycare and ski rental in the building.
Outdated room design, though clean, functional, and with kitchen (our room anyways).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was really perfect. Dog friendly so fantastic for us.
Rooms are a bit small. We upgraded to a suite but they do not have rollaway beds because they say they do not have the room. The kitchenette area is nice but would rather little more space.
Couple
Erica from Oklahoma City, OK
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
On the day of our checkout we had an ATV tour in the morning. They allowed us to utilize the showers in the fitness/pool area before getting in the car to drive home.
Couple
Jessica from Surrey, Canada
June 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
They upgraded us to a better room for free! the staff was amazing and they helped out with anything that was asked of them
I didnt like that there food was not available 24 hours like it is in the winter

The Hotel Was Fantastic. All the staff was very friendly, and the beds were extremelly comftorable! I have no commplaints other than not being able to get food at 3am. It was confusing cause it said you could but when I called to order it they said its only available in the winter 24hrs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
September 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The doors connecting the suites allowed too much sound travel. Family with kids next door woke me at 6 am.
Couple
Troy from Port Moody, Canada
September 12, 2012
Couple
8.0
Big comfy bed with lots of pillows - quiet room.
Self parking - 30 bucks a day.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Lethbridge, Canada
August 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Classy hotel and friendly staff.
NA

Very good place to stay.

Couple
Kim from Garibaldi Highlands, Canada
October 12, 2011
Couple
7.0
The lobby is beautiful
When checking out with our two Boxers the guest service lady looked at us in disgust and was rude
Reviews of The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg