The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler

The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler

The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4090 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler in Whistler

# 9 of 96 hotels in Whistler
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from Seattle, WA
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
They now charge a fee for storing your skis or snowboard, which is really annoying. It's a ski resort!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
January 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing except the location.
Everything from service to the room was terrible and horrible customer service. Would never stay there again when in whistler. You would expect more from the nighttime manager but he was useless. Absolute worst hotel experience of my life.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Ferndale, WA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great decor, pool and spa were amazing.
A little pricey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was wonderful. The room was always cleaned at the time we requested. We specifically booked this trip during the shoulder season so the village and hotel would be a little slower and quite and it was perfect for us and our kids.
parking we very overpriced. $30 a day is just unreasonable considering the lot was not even close to full. I could see charging that in the high season, but during the off and shoulder seasons that parking cost is not justified.

The hotel should have some pool toys for children. Kids loves pools at hotels and parents appreciate some rubber ducks, pool noodles...ect.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, room is clean and comfortable, comes with a small kitchen area. restaurant was delicious.
Small pool, expensive parking ($30)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouvet, Canada
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Has pool, Jacuzzis, dry andvsteam saunas. Kitchenettes in rooms.
Inflexible on changing booking dates. Expensive parking.
Couple
Garrett from Seattle, WA
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
location location location
amenity area was tiny. hot tubs were tiny and crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Perfect location, daycare and ski rental in the building.
Outdated room design, though clean, functional, and with kitchen (our room anyways).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was really perfect. Dog friendly so fantastic for us.
Rooms are a bit small. We upgraded to a suite but they do not have rollaway beds because they say they do not have the room. The kitchenette area is nice but would rather little more space.
Couple
Erica from Oklahoma City, OK
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
On the day of our checkout we had an ATV tour in the morning. They allowed us to utilize the showers in the fitness/pool area before getting in the car to drive home.
Reviews of The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Resort & Spa At Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.