Hotels in North York

The Westin Prince

The Westin Prince

The Westin Prince Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
900 York Mills Road
North York, ON M3B 3H2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Prince in North York

# 1 of 18 hotels in North York
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Prince
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Prince
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Prince

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Akram from Waterloo, Canada
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly and attractive staff
Nothing

Easy access, clean and well-maintained rooms

Couple
Steven from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The gentleman at the reservations desk was very helpful - gave me a later checkout time as necessary, a nice corner room on a higher floor.
We had one issue - When we got back to our room in the evening, there was a definite smell of marijuana in the hall outside our room which then got into our room later in the night.
Business Traveler
Manik from Yellowknife, Canada
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Its washroom and location
The rooms and the hotel need major up keep. The room and pub soace carpets were dirty and old and wornout and smelled.

I stayed here as the location was very convenient for me. But as a property it is not nice especislly being in the Westin family.

Irvin from Lakewood, NJ
March 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Prince
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Prince
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg