The Westin Prince

The Westin Prince in North York

The Westin Prince

The Westin Prince Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
900 York Mills Road
North York, ON M3B 3H2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Prince in North York

# 1 of 21 hotels in North York
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Prince
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Prince
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Prince

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amirsa from Toronto, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful place, garden , lobby , room, .... It was magnificent
Absolutely not

It was a great experience and I would defenitely come back

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
clean and comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
no free parking and Wi-Fi, no fridge and microwave in the room.
Couple
Alen from Toronto, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Their were stains on the bath robe as if they had not been washed. Similar stains were also found on the bedsheets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hanh from Binghamton, NY
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were very clean and the hotel lobby area was very well decorated and clean.
The room was a little small for a two bed room. Also the balcony was dilapidated and needed a lot of fixing.
Amirsa from Toronto, Canada
September 22, 2014
9.0
The service surpassed my expectations , considering the price That was a great experience in westin and I would defenitely come back
Nothing was undesirable in this hotel Nothing att all Friendly staff Large and clean rooms Great location Excelent restaurant and bar Beautiful public spaces Full amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annie Lise from Gatineau, Canada
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff, nice area, older hotel but well maintained.
Internet usage not so clear for my teenagers. Cost me more.
Couple
Sherry from Port Elgin, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff at the front counter were very friendly. Lots of restaurants in the area. Room was large, bed was comfortable, and room was very clean.
The TV would not work when we first arrived. We had sound but no picture. The maintenance worker informed us that the picture works with one of the light switches at the door. A rather strange set up for a tv.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff is the best part of the hotel. Always helpful and cheerful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Macomb, MI
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, Great Staff and Location was close to downtown.
Paid Parking... Hotel is not downtown and had plenty of parking? Also guest must pay for Wifi....? That was crazy!!!! Not close to a train station... Also 1hour to go downtown by train (10 mins by car)

I was an OK Value... Clean rooms decent location. Seemed more like a 3-3.5 star hotel to me.

Reviews of The Westin Prince
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Prince
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg