The Westin Portland

The Westin Portland in Portland

The Westin Portland

The Westin Portland Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
750 Sw Alder Street
Portland, OR 97205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Portland in Portland

# 7 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Thanks for allowing us to stay. It was delightful
It was grand. No problems
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location
our white comforter has a weird blue stain, it looked clean, but just a little weird
Business Traveler
Gretchen from Seattle, WA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great beds, awesome rooms, fabulous location.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room I stayed in was comfortable and luxurious feeling. The location near the Pearl District was excellent!
I have only two issues. 1) The comforters on the bed are warm enough to use in the artic and I didn't find a lighter weight blanket in the room. 2) Valet parking was outrageously priced. I expcted $25-$30 and was charged $37.
Couple
Suzanne from Bend, OR
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wil from Oceanside, OR
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The maid came before we had checked out and would not leave when we asked her to (this was before check out time)
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Santa Ana, CA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! From the staff to the location to the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Top notch!
Not a thing.

One of the best places to stay in Portland!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
hospitality and cleanliness
I liked everything about this hotel.

Its centrally located in a great part of Portland. This is a quiet and upscale hotel. I will definitely re visit this hotel in the future.

Reviews of The Westin Portland
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg