The Westin Portland

The Westin Portland in Portland

The Westin Portland

The Westin Portland Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
750 Sw Alder Street
Portland, OR 97205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Portland in Portland

# 5 of 135 hotels in Portland
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abby from Portland, OR
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0

I was very disappointed in the staff. I left my phone charger and realized it immediately but had to come back later in the day because of work. They were unable to find it even after I told them exactly where it was. That is so dishonest and unbelievably unprofessional as I have zero doubt that my charger was exactly where I left it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scappoose, OR
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was fantastic.
Parking was ridiculously expensive. Use the smart park a couple blocks down and save yourself $20 a day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khaled from St. Louis, MO
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Davina from Vancouver, Canada
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Central location, within walking distance to excellent restaurants & shopping. Spacious room & bathroom. Comfortable bed & linens. Perfect pillows. Excellent staff & customer service. Excellent valet parking staff; fast access to car at front entrance.
We stayed at room # 1106. Bathroom lock handle fell off. Door stayed locked without handle. Put handle back into place to open door. Called front desk. Bathroom door handle & lock repaired to working condition.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from The Dalles, OR
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jayson from Bend, OR
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rahul from Tustin, CA
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, great price
Amneties, swimming pool
Solo Traveler
Clifton from Arvada, CO
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms, easy access, good location.
Expensive valet parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great.....right downtown!
There was a delay in checking in because our room wasn't ready...even at 3 pm.
Reviews of The Westin Portland
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg