The Westin Portland

The Westin Portland in Portland

The Westin Portland

The Westin Portland Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
750 Sw Alder Street
Portland, OR 97205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Portland in Portland

# 6 of 136 hotels in Portland
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Suzanne from Bend, OR
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wil from Oceanside, OR
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The maid came before we had checked out and would not leave when we asked her to (this was before check out time)
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Santa Ana, CA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! From the staff to the location to the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Top notch!
Not a thing.

One of the best places to stay in Portland!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
hospitality and cleanliness
I liked everything about this hotel.

Its centrally located in a great part of Portland. This is a quiet and upscale hotel. I will definitely re visit this hotel in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bedding is the best in portlamd. Hands down. The bed you can sleep in all day. I have stayed in hundreds of hotels and this bed is in the top 5.
Couple
Andrew from Mukilteo, WA
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Portland, OR
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Service, Great Food, Great view, Great Hotel.
Nothing, 100% Excellent

The Rooms are large and Modern, yet in a vintage building and area. Bathroom is spacious with a Shower and a Seperate Tub. Beds are very comfortable, Staff was freindly and on top of every request. We will stay here from now Forward.

Couple
Abby from Portland, OR
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0

I was very disappointed in the staff. I left my phone charger and realized it immediately but had to come back later in the day because of work. They were unable to find it even after I told them exactly where it was. That is so dishonest and unbelievably unprofessional as I have zero doubt that my charger was exactly where I left it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scappoose, OR
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was fantastic.
Parking was ridiculously expensive. Use the smart park a couple blocks down and save yourself $20 a day!
Reviews of The Westin Portland
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg