The Westin Poinsett Greenville

The Westin Poinsett Greenville in Greenville

The Westin Poinsett Greenville

The Westin Poinsett Greenville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
120 South Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Poinsett Greenville in Greenville

# 15 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Poinsett Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Poinsett Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Poinsett Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Charlotte, NC
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, SC
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is amazing, hotel is beautiful
Small room but still nice
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
February 14, 2015
10.0
Everything was wonderful.

Clean, great location, excellent staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lone Tree, CO
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is wonderful they always remember me! Hotel Employee is amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got a free upgrade, great location, beautiful hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, decor, staff
room smaller than expected, no mini fridge
Couple
John from Decatur, GA
February 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Cumberland Gap, TN
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
central location to the downtown area
parking is in a garage. the hotel-issued cards never worked in the garage so this took extra time getting in and out. Parking is free for guests, which is nice.

beautiful building, great location near many restaurants, parks, swamp rabbit fitness trail, business district.

Couple
John from Raleigh, NC
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, great room
Breakfast was pricey - need a continental alternative.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Augusta, GA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was in the heart of downtown Greenville!! PERFECT location to walk either to the river on the east side, or to the restaurant and shops on the west side.
No!

Internet was included, which we needed. But parking was extra, only $6/ night, which we thought was reasonable. We LOVED the option to check out later on Sunday for no additional fee- this allowed our little girl to take a nap and we were able to stay longer, what a treat!

Reviews of The Westin Poinsett Greenville
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Poinsett Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg