The Westin Poinsett Greenville

The Westin Poinsett Greenville

The Westin Poinsett Greenville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
120 South Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Poinsett Greenville in Greenville

# 16 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 481 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Poinsett Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Poinsett Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Poinsett Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Beverly from Sycamore, AL
July 27, 2015
The hotel is beautiful and centrally located to all the wonderful downtown activities. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, concerts, farmer's markets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Columbia, SC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
rooms are always very clean and the location is excellent
nothing
Solo Traveler
Carrie from Lexington, SC
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
1. The hotel staff were very helpful and polite.2. The location is the heart of the downtown area.3. Even though I was alone (and I'm female) I never felt unsafe in any way, day or night.
No pool. But in this beautiful historic building it is to be expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Location, very clean.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Everett from Washington, DC
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Always like the hotel.
The staff missed the mark badly this visit. My robe in the bath was dry rotted, my keys were not working twice, once because of a missed message from the front desk, the other from God knows where or why.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a wonderful experience at the Westin Poinsett. The hotel was located in the middle of all the activity in downtown Greenville. It is a beautiful hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable, clean and pretty.
The only thing I didn't like was that they had no outside gardens or lawn and no pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
No parking. But I was told that before booking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved this hotel! Right in the middle of downtown Greenville, it is an historic, wonderful place to stay.
Nothing
Reviews of The Westin Poinsett Greenville
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Poinsett Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.