The Westin Poinsett Greenville

The Westin Poinsett Greenville in Greenville

The Westin Poinsett Greenville

The Westin Poinsett Greenville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
120 South Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Poinsett Greenville in Greenville

# 15 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Poinsett Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Poinsett Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Poinsett Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is amazing. Everyone speaks and actually enjoys having you visit their hotel. Hope to be back soon!
I wish that pets were only allowed on certain floors.
Business Traveler
Lewis from Boca Raton, FL
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great central location. Staff is well trained and helpful. Room clean and quiet. Public area is warm and stately.
Couple
Nancy from Royal Palm Beach, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very charming. Right in the heart of downtown. The staff always courteous. Food and service excellent.
Don't have anything negative to say.

If you are looking for a hotel that has some history and personality this one is it. It is right in downtown Greenville and you can walk to so many entertainment and dining venues. Very clean and friendly. You won't be disappointed.

Couple
Clifford from Easley, NJ
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet!

We were assigned two double beds for a two night stay. I asked if they had a king. They had one room for the first night. We took it and they moved our luggage to the new room the next day while we were out. They called us when the room was ready. The double beds were long so it wasn't much of a problem anyway. Slept well!

Couple
Colin from Dacula, GA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel in a great location. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very accomodating as well.
Couple
John from Decatur, GA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Letitia from Cumming, GA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was outstanding.
The room was extremely small

It is lovely, and the staff is excellent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
first class experiance
no microwave in room, no movies on tv

I would stay again

Couple
Stacie from Fairview, NC
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the beautiful old building; very nice, personable staff; and great location.
The only thing I didn't like was the fact that I could hear the people talking in the room next to us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Beaufort, SC
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, elegance, old charm, service
nothing

Park the car or taxi from airport and walk everywhere.

Reviews of The Westin Poinsett Greenville
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Poinsett Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg