The Westin Phoenix Downtown

The Westin Phoenix Downtown

The Westin Phoenix Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
333 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Phoenix Downtown in Phoenix

# 2 of 129 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Phoenix Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Phoenix Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calimesa, CA
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Big comfy bed.
Lighting could have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great size room, directly off light rail from Phoenix airport.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgar from Santa Fe, NM
December 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds are very comfortable
No public parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, OH
November 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms were large and very clean great bathrooms.
Cheerleading tournament staying there that was loud and staff wasn't as helpful as I would expect at a Westin.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Provo, UT
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds are amazing! The spaciousness of the room and bathroom were awesome and very modern. I'll stay at a Westin any day.
No parking. In the evening, you cannot enter the facility from the front entrance, you have to find an entrance song the side of the building, through a restaurant and then into the hotel. That seemed odd and inconvenient.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds were amazing and it was centrally located.
The cost of parking; no self parking and valet was outrageous.
Couple
David from Tucson, AZ
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Mesa, AZ
May 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
I didn't the bar was under construction, the bell captain took our bags in and left why we were checking in so the front desk had us take cart up to our room, there was no tub even after we upgraded to a suite. Overall would never recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rusty from Howell, MI
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
A lot to love about this hotel. From the quality of the interior finishes, the size of the room, the heavenly bed and even heavenlier shower...this is one of the better rooms I have ever stayed in.
To say not like is a strong message, but the front desk staff did seem preoccupied with helping one person while two or three of us were waiting for some help. I went away for 20 minutes and came back and got the answers I was looking for in the end.
Reviews of The Westin Phoenix Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Phoenix Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.