The Westin Phoenix Downtown

The Westin Phoenix Downtown

The Westin Phoenix Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
333 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Phoenix Downtown in Phoenix

# 6 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Phoenix Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Phoenix Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds were amazing and it was centrally located.
The cost of parking; no self parking and valet was outrageous.
Couple
David from Tucson, AZ
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Mesa, AZ
May 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
I didn't the bar was under construction, the bell captain took our bags in and left why we were checking in so the front desk had us take cart up to our room, there was no tub even after we upgraded to a suite. Overall would never recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rusty from Howell, MI
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
A lot to love about this hotel. From the quality of the interior finishes, the size of the room, the heavenly bed and even heavenlier shower...this is one of the better rooms I have ever stayed in.
To say not like is a strong message, but the front desk staff did seem preoccupied with helping one person while two or three of us were waiting for some help. I went away for 20 minutes and came back and got the answers I was looking for in the end.
Couple
Richard from El Mirage, AZ
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern, large and excellent staff.
No. Loved everything.

Versatile for all kinds of travelers. The location is perfect, the staff is exceptional, the rooms are large, clean, modern, has all of the amenities you will need, and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The rooms and public spaces are far enough where it keeps the rest area extremely tranquil. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, whether traveling alone, with friends or family. ...read more

Couple
Vanessa from Buckeye, AZ
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean & staff was very friendly
No I loved everything

It's right in the heart of downtown Phoenix

Couple
Eleanor from Chandler, AZ
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very roomy, clean and bright. Very convenient to Chase Stadium and downtown restaurants and bars. Front desk was very friendly.
Nothing, everything was great.
Reviews of The Westin Phoenix Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Phoenix Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.