The Westin Phoenix Downtown

The Westin Phoenix Downtown

The Westin Phoenix Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
333 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Phoenix Downtown in Phoenix

# 5 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Phoenix Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Phoenix Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern, large and excellent staff.
No. Loved everything.

Versatile for all kinds of travelers. The location is perfect, the staff is exceptional, the rooms are large, clean, modern, has all of the amenities you will need, and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The rooms and public spaces are far enough where it keeps the rest area extremely tranquil. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, whether traveling alone, with friends or family. ...read more

Couple
Vanessa from Buckeye, AZ
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean & staff was very friendly
No I loved everything

It's right in the heart of downtown Phoenix

Couple
Eleanor from Chandler, AZ
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very roomy, clean and bright. Very convenient to Chase Stadium and downtown restaurants and bars. Front desk was very friendly.
Nothing, everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location. Excellent room.
We got to the hotel a 3:30 pm, half an hour past check-in, and they still couldn't manage to have a room ready for us. We got a room until 5:30 pm. The staff was not friendly, especially the bartender.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was quite nice.
I requested a glass of milk for my granddaughter and it never arrived. Also, the mini shop did not carry any milk.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Reno, NV
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very sharp hotel, pool was well maintained and the room was large and had floor to ceiling windows. Very comfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent experience they don't nickel & dime you!Free bottled water in your room replaced daily and if you want more it's only $1Free Internet access if you join their reward club for staying in hotel which is freeSpacious room & remodeled bathro
Its not directly adjacent to convention center but it's only a 5 min walk through the clean city
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great views, large rooms, updated environment. Great breakfast.
Parking was expensive: $28 per night per car. Although we parked across the street in a parking garage for $14.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked everything. Just wish we had more time. The bed was perfect!
Reviews of The Westin Phoenix Downtown
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Phoenix Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.