Hotels in Phoenix

The Westin Phoenix Downtown

The Westin Phoenix Downtown

The Westin Phoenix Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
333 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Phoenix Downtown in Phoenix

# 3 of 150 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Phoenix Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Phoenix Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edmund from Austin, TX
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location & gorgeous views. A pet friendly 4 star hotel, what more can you ask for.
Not a thing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room itself. Very large and pretty.
Somewhat noisy. A lot of spring training guests who were loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is great for anything downtown. The view from the top floors is also very nice.
Once again, forced to valet park with an extra $30 added to the bill. This practice is really starting to upset me.

If you got things to do downtown or just driving through on I10, this is a great place to stay. The hotel is very nice and all the down town restaurants are within walking distance.

Couple
Rudy from Tempe, AZ
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good room for wheelchair individuals
Lack of parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The view was simply amazing and the room was huge

A must stay if you're in downtown Phoenix views and room were great staff was extremely helpful.

Couple
David from Mesa, AZ
November 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
very well detailed; extremely friendly and helpful staff, one of our favorite hotels

excellent hotel in all respects

Couple
Samuel from Yuma, AZ
October 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable, the room was spacious, and the view was excellent!
No.

This is the best hotel I've stayed at in the Phoenix area. We were lucky enough to have our room face north which gave us a wonderful view of the valley, especially at night. Will definitely use this hotel again.

Couple
Rebecca from Chandler, AZ
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was wonderful.
I did not like that there was very limited public parking.
Couple
Maria from Tucson, AZ
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location it was walking distance to the chase field. The cleanliness, quietness and an overall friendliness of employees.
Everything was excellent, keep up the good work.

Excelle

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
August 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location for downtown work. Outstanding view from our room and the room itself was exceptional.
The lobby was minimalist but the building is shared with a corporate office. My biggest complaint was the valet (excellent staff) fee was high given that you have no choice but to use it if you are going to drive there.

Terrific location if being downtown is what you need. The staff was absolutely great and the room was terrific. A great value for the money with my Price Line deal.

Reviews of The Westin Phoenix Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Phoenix Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg