The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 770 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rhonda from Senoia, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Convenient to marta train. Nice accomodations.
Couple
Maria from Orlando, FL
February 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was convenient place
Didn't get the room I wanted, the view sucked, the coffee maker worked half the time, and the staff could care less that it's your first time at a westin. I checked out eearly.
Solo Traveler
Lesmex from Miami Beach, FL
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I did like all, this is a beautiful hotel
the air-conditioning heater system don't work properly, u don't have full control of it and is difficult to reach the temperature you want. the hotel don't even allow to control the fan speed so always is hight and the noise make difficult to hear the TV

This hotel is Amazing in general, all is perfect, huge gym, pool, rooms are super nice... but the air conditioner calefaction system inside the rooms have an issue, the thermostat DO NOT work the way you will like, never reach the temperature you want and the fan speed is always on high so at night make noise if u want to watch the TV. the rest all is perfect. ah the bed sheets are not very soft. But in general is my favorite hotel in Atlanta. ask for a very high floor! GRAT VIEWS. ...read more

Couple
James from Suwanee, GA
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing!
The bathroom was outdated and did not match the rest of the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gwen from West Monroe, LA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the hotel, the room and the location was awesome.
Na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Centrally located. The views were amazing. Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Mauldin, SC
February 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Room was perfect. The manager, handles my concerns professionally and promptly.
The desk clerk who checked me out of the hotel was very unprofessional, rude and with a horrible attitude.

The hotel is very nice and i enjoyed my saty. The hotel staff was Excellent with the exception of the check out clerk.

Couple
Michael from Atlanta, GA
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location, view and price.
Room service. Food wasn't really that good.
Couple
Bryan from Alpharetta, GA
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view
The additional parking fee of 32$ per vehicle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very nice, friendly and helpful. The hotel was also convenient and accessible to everything. The view from my room was amazing.
Very long line and took a little longer for vallet on Sunday.
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg