The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 985 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. The room and view exceeded expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms,restaurant,location
No
Couple
Troy from Birmingham, AL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The height of of the room. She put me on the 50th floor. Great view!!
Nothing at all, except I would like a discount some time, I always stay there when I go to Atlanta.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
charged me for a water that I bought from across the street because it was same size and brand they charged me for it. iNever touched there water that they had in the room. Train staff to know that just because there is an empty bottle in room, check
Couple
Haley from Woodstock, GA
January 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
At 7:33am the hotel staff started cleaning and opening rooms. Doors slammed 20 times within the hour. Could not sleep.
Everything about the hotel was a mess from checking in to leaving early because of staff!
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
January 11, 2016
4.0
Sundial restaurant
1 had to call down for wine flutes 3x. It was to surprise my husband. Over 3 hours later (went to the restaurant and the room service was supposed to leave it while we were gone) and still nothing. Horrible service for the price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Miami, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location, and comfort of the room.
I was not impressed with the amount of time it took to retrieve my luggage upon arrival. It took over an hour and half and two phone calls to the front desk before they brought my bags to my room.We also did not sleep much due to loud noise from room next
Group Traveler
Jessica from Austin, TX
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The bar was great.
The lobby has you literally walking in circles. The main entrance was hard to find.
Couple
Scott from Midland, GA
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, right in the middle of downtown Atlanta.
Carlos from Irondale, AL
December 30, 2015
10.0
Room
Parking
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.