The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 851 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very convenient in that within the hotel there was a fedex biz center a Starbucks, gift shop and a couple of options for eating. The room itself was beautiful with floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the city! Chic decor and fridge-bonus!
Valet pkg was pricey but convenient.
Business Traveler
Willie from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It's a beautiful place
Couple
Jessica from Bishop, GA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeff from Hixson, TN
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome hospitality
Business Traveler
Aaron from Underwood, IN
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything! Beautiful hotel...
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING! From the time I got out of my car at the valet it was a wonderful experience and it lasted until I checked out and drove away. I recommend the Westin Peachtree Plaza and just wish I had more stars to give. The staff throughout the hotel, the r
Not a negative I could find.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Hixson, TN
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Fantastic hospitality
Business Traveler
Keith from Little Rock, AR
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel and rooms were very clean. The staff were very polite. The location downtown is perfect.
The rooms are wedge shaped due to the round structure. Bathrooms are a little small but not a huge inconvenience. There is work out equipment in rooms that takes up a good amount of space. Again, not an inconvenience but I'm sure there is a gym in hotel.
Business Traveler
Randy from Longview, TX
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was perfect for downtown business
The housekeeping was poor at best. There was food on the floor and soil on mirror and fixtures. I thought maybe they were busy and it would be better day two. Not so.

I ordered room service for breakfast knowing it would be high but $58.00 for breakfast for 1, that's outrageous.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Starr, SC
April 18, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The view of the room was beautiful!! The beds were cozy
The fact I had to pay for parking. There should be a parking pass if you are staying at the hotel. $10 for 1 hr was outrageous!!! Also a 5 star should have a microwave.
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.