Hotels in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

# 24 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Victoria from Jacksonville, FL
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leonard from Berea, OH
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was very nice Mini Fridge in room Cleaning staff came in a did a great job of cleaning daily
Parking was $22-32.00 a night; The rooms did not have a bathtub only showers. Everything is a la carte-internet is $14.95 a day, local phone calls, etc. (I didnt need to use the hotel phone but still seemed excessive) Room service was overpriced.

I travel alot and have stayed in many hotels. You pay for this hotels location and name. Which I find the norm with 4/5 star hotels. Nice hotel, staff very friendly, pretty decor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meghann from Corbin, KY
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It stood out in the city as one of the tallest buildings and gave us an incredible view. It was in the perfect location to walk everywhere.
$15 fee per night for internet.

Very clean; incredibly comfortable beds and pillows; helpful, friendly staff; amazing views; location, location, location! Thank you so much, Priceline!

Couple
Stephen from Tucker, GA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room, with great views.
Valet was slow and could not find my car on multiple occasions.
Couple
Kevin from Appleton, WI
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so courteous and helpful! Definitely enjoyed the awesome view from our room!

Great central location! Within walking distance of many tourist spots and right along the public transportation line.

Business Traveler
Bradley from Bluefield, VA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from Stockbridge, GA
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice room
Charged me for fees that were not explained

Had to contact hotel to fix my bill. Had a--- charge for no reason

Brandon from Warner Robins, GA
April 8, 2014
2.0
the Location Was Nice
I Did Not Like The Fact That The Room I Paid--- For Was Normally---. The Hotel Accidentally Charged Me And It Showed The Normal Cost Of The Room--- Cheaper! The Parking Garage Was Full So I Had To Pay $20 To Park Across The Street
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Huntsville, AL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the location.
The cleaning staff was not good and the room was very small.The water pressure in the bathroom was horrible very low at time or hard spraying out of the faucet.

not a good experience i don't think i will use your service again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were incredibly efficient.
The public area was a little loud and it felt a little tired.

Excellent location - great staff. I would go back.

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg