The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

# 24 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 739 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
We loved that it was near everything we wanted to go!
We did not like the small room that was given, thought that the young lady had given us the bigger room we desired... We also did not like how long valet had taken to return our vehicles to us. They had even misplaced my vehicle, having us wait 30mins!

Starbucks being inside of anything is ALWAYS nice... Loved the receptionists, and loved the atmosphere. The security of the elevators were a huge plus as well!

Solo Traveler
Angela from Frederick, MD
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
its a great location, nice rooms, nice views
the doors are very very thin and you can hear EVERYTHING when you are sleeping...so if people are talking or leaving their rooms its very loud!

good service, loud hallways

Lakisha from Marion, AR
January 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool was nice room was small but clean and decent.
Ate at the sundial its a once in a lifetime experience but neither my wife or myself was happy with the food
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and view is great! Housekeeping was also wonderful and provided extra towels!
Rooms were a bit on the small side.
Couple
Andrew from Destin, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great. Hotel common areas were nice too.
Our room was handicap accessible. An option we didn't ask for. The drink prices were very high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel room and location were nice.
The hotel messed up our reservation. On December 31, they had us escorted by security to the front desk and tried to kick us out of the hotel. It took over 30 min for them to correct. Also, it was frustrating connecting on a late arrival time.
Group Traveler
Morgan from Seattle, WA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Our sheets weren't changed daily, not sure if this is standard but we spilled soy sauce on the sheets and they never changed them.

Large hotel, no free parking :(

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice, clean and we decorated.
It is confusing to navigate and the elevators take a really long time. The walls are extremely thin as most downtown Atlanta hotels which makes for a poor night's sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vahidreza from West Bloomfield, MI
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Best Location...Nice Staff highly recommended!!!!
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg