The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

# 19 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 7, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Not at all
The staff gave me a stinky, smelly room. Room was. Ot clean prior check-in. Location is too complicated Parking is complicated
Group Traveler
Shirley from Minneapolis, MN
June 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
the view was beautiful
Group Traveler
Alton from Augusta, GA
June 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location
Didn't have a microwave in the room lol
Group Traveler
Joseph from Meridian, MS
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Shower and view
Group Traveler
Robert from Canal Winchester, OH
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Entrance to hotel nice people
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The view was great!!
Group Traveler
Karen from O'Fallon, MO
May 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
After reading some of the reviews for the hotel, I almost wanted to cancel my reservations and pick a different hotel. The people who complained must look for things to find wrong. The room was clean, comfortable, and the entire staff was great.
Pool was closed when we booked. Specially searched for hotel with pool and it claimed to have one. If it was closed for a renovation, it should be noted on the hotel description. I booked only a few days before my trip so it was closed when booked.
Group Traveler
Terra from Benton Harbor, MI
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the atmosphere and location.
Wasn't notified the pool and roof top restaurant was closed. Some staff wasn't very friendly nor greeted guest as they walked by.
Group Traveler
Shelby from Florence, AL
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very very clean, spacious, comfortable and in a great downtown location.
Was told by valet guy that you can't go in and out if you self park, only if you valet park.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
April 28, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.