The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 538 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tamika from Fort Worth, UT
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Sindelfingen, Germany
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Ice machine directly across our room and the rooms are badly soundproofed
Group Traveler
David from Orlando, FL
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
LaTara Staples. Giver her a raise. Now.
The other guests and the valet service were deplorable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The view and the location
Cleaning ladies knocked on the door more than once in the morning (we forgot to put up a do not disturb sign - but didn't think they would start bothering us at 8am and again at 9:30 on Memorial Day)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The view of downtown
Customer service was terrible, rude, and deceitful
Group Traveler
Gregory from Raleigh, NC
April 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Raven from Chicago, IL
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
The staff was kind of on the rude side and kept us waiting long periods of time I had to carry my own bags down to the lobby and all my things fell out of my tote because the bell hop took over 30mins to come
Group Traveler
Denis from Marlton, NJ
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very good proximity to GT
Very crowded. No parking at hotel available.

Upon entering room there was a "breathe right strip" and a coffee/drink stirrer on. The floor. I was surprised to see trash from previous guest.

Group Traveler
Bobby from Nashville, TN
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location.
Construction in lobby renovation and slow valet services.

The lobby will probably be great once complete, but was in inconvenient for me. The hallways in all common area could use a remodel also. Room was nice and clean. Valet took FOREVER to get my car. Saw 15 other people that paid after me get their cars and leave. Was very disappointed in that, since I paid the same $32 that they had.

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg