The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 733 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and view is great! Housekeeping was also wonderful and provided extra towels!
Rooms were a bit on the small side.
Group Traveler
Morgan from Seattle, WA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Our sheets weren't changed daily, not sure if this is standard but we spilled soy sauce on the sheets and they never changed them.

Large hotel, no free parking :(

Group Traveler
Frank from North Charleston, SC
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location.
Staff not very friendly. Very hard to deal with when keys didn't work. Had to stand in long line again to get them working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and cleanliness was top notch.
Parking deck was dim, dirty, standing in water and dripping from the ceiling. I expect more for $30 to park for 24 hours.
Group Traveler
Frank from North Charleston, SC
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Great Location, Great View of the city from our room.
Most staff members were not friendly or helpful. Very confusing as to where to park when you drive in and no one to help. When you ask the men working as Valet's for help the first thing they want to know is if you are valet parking if not they walk away.
Group Traveler
Dayananda from Charlotte, NC
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It is OK hotel
I booked 2 double bed rooms, but got king bed rooms instead.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Tampa, FL
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
'twas magnificent
Nope

Awesome hotel...great accommodations w/in...excellent stay

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, MO
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is excellent. Close to the MARTA train and allows for the ease of travel. Staff in the Sun Dial made you not want to go home. Yes, the service was that excellent.
I did not like that I had to go to the fifth floor and switch elevators every time I wanted to go to the Sun Dial. My mother could not ride up the elevator (she became extremely panicked) so, my mother was not able to experience the hotel in its entirety.

The fitness center and pool looked excellent even though I did not participate. To get to the Fitness center you need to go to the ninth floor and then take a different elevator or escalator up.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Alpharetta, GA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Absolutely beautiful! The room was very clean and the view was amazing! Dinner at the sun dial was fantastic and it was a wonderful experience!
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 23 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg