The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 833 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laruel from Columbus, OH
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everyting
no internet, no breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Rome, GA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE ROOM WAS REALLY NICE. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawsonville, GA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. Stayed here for our daughter's cheerleading competition.
Nothing not to like. This place rocks!
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Dawsonville, GA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love this property! The front desk staff is top notch. The rooms are clean and the views of the city are amazing. This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel and am looking forward to staying again some time in the future.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gwen from West Monroe, LA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the hotel, the room and the location was awesome.
Na
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Restaurants and bars were not prepared for the amount of people. 30 minute wait for Starbucks is ridiculous. Could not order food at bar after 11, was told to go to room and order room service. Quality of breakfast buffet for 22 a person was poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Athens, TN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the location, the grounds, the room, and the staff. I will, with out a doubt, stay here again!
The only things I didn't like was that the room didn't have a microwave or refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very accommodating.
The wait for the elevators.

I would return to this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Antoinette from Philadelphia, PA
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone & service was OUTSATNDING!!
NONE

Hospibitable, Pleasant Atmospher, Clean, etc

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Charlotte, NC
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
I left a message for the congcerie (sp) regarding location of the mall and I never reciecved a call back.
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.