The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 770 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gwen from West Monroe, LA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the hotel, the room and the location was awesome.
Na
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Athens, TN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the location, the grounds, the room, and the staff. I will, with out a doubt, stay here again!
The only things I didn't like was that the room didn't have a microwave or refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very accommodating.
The wait for the elevators.

I would return to this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Antoinette from Philadelphia, PA
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone & service was OUTSATNDING!!
NONE

Hospibitable, Pleasant Atmospher, Clean, etc

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Charlotte, NC
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
I left a message for the congcerie (sp) regarding location of the mall and I never reciecved a call back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Whitney from Albany, GA
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was so glad they had a late night menu for rooms service. We attended a concert, came back late and was starving. It was an hour wait time, but worth it once we got it.
The valet parking was not explained well. I didn't realize I could park it myself nor were the prices given.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Saint Augustine, FL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That it was close to Midtown where we needed to go.
That you are charged for internet even if you never sign-in.

I was totally impressed how they handled the "party animals" in the room next to us. The security came and warned them verbally 2 times and then at 5:00 a.m. they still had not stopped and they evicted them. I watched through my peep hole and they were extremely professional about the whole process. It didn't help my losing 5 hours of sleep but it was handled corretly and the next night it was quiet! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Raleigh, NC
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, with it being in the center of downtown
the elevators were confusing at first but we got the hang of it

Loved the entire hotel esp the restaurant on the rooftop. Will def stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location
The price of parking, and no free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
VIP passes to clubs.
High parking fees for guests.

Valet area was too congested.

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg