The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 565 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Raleigh, NC
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, with it being in the center of downtown
the elevators were confusing at first but we got the hang of it

Loved the entire hotel esp the restaurant on the rooftop. Will def stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location
The price of parking, and no free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
VIP passes to clubs.
High parking fees for guests.

Valet area was too congested.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent location, excellent view, excellent Sundial restaurant and excellent staffs.
None

The staffs are outstanding. They are very helpful to resolve the issue that we have. They go out of their way to accommodate us to make sure we have nice stay in the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location and view of the city
arrived to find that there was no parking at the hotel - lot was full. Had a child in a wheelchiar so it made it quite difficult. Parking was near by but still made it challenging.

Hotel was nice, good location and some of the staff was quite friendly. Had to wait almost an hour for our luggage to arrive and then almost an hour an a half for extra blanket and pillows.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Fairhope, AL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
VIEW! And soooo clean!
Breakfast was expensive. But beautiful.

Will definitely go back!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location-close to highway.
Ice machine was broken. Waited 45 minutes for someone to bring ice to the room. Hotel charges for WiFi!

Manager was accommodating after I voiced my concerns.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great Location, close to every thing. Great room windows
NO WIFI. Who does that anymore? Plus the parking garage was horrible, very difficult to self park and since we arrived late no valet parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NC
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The public spaces were beautiful. The covered rooftop pool with retractible cover was great. We could have spent all our time there.
Pool elevator had "out of service" note, but only at the pool area, not in lobby where we boarded it. No directions on how to leave pool area without using elevator. My daughter got lost. Staff members were not helpful and did not seem to care.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room had an amazing view of the city.

Starbucks in the lobby, walking distance to other food.

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 21 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg