The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 734 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vahidreza from West Bloomfield, MI
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Best Location...Nice Staff highly recommended!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Gulfport, MS
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very clean.
The layout of the hotel is very confusing. Parking garage was full. We had to park down the street and walk. I expected a lot more for the money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jordan from Corinth, MS
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newly renovated and beautiful! We were overlooking Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, and the World of Coke. The valet parking is expensive but expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lance from Mcdonough, GA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Like the room but what's with the bathroom it didn't look like it was all the way remodeled
The group of drunk college kids in the hallway all night it was beyond awful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Jacksonville, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Enjoyed our quick stay at the Westin. Nice indoor swimming pool, great exercise room, rooms were great and loved that a Starbucks was right inside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chinny from Snellville, GA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was dirty and dusty when we checked and when we went out the next and came back, the room was not cleaned. Our luggage was brought to the room 40 minutes after check in. It was a horrible experience. Very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location! Have to pay for parking, but there are all kinds of restaurants and attractions within walking distance. The hotel itself is gorgeous and make sure you go check out the views from the 73rd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
High rise views, accommodating staff post-check in.
An hour to check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Durham, NC
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spectacular view from my room on the 62nd floor. Evening manager on duty was very friendly and helpful with resolving my reservation glitch. Generally very good experience.
Parking is $22 per night. Valet parking is $32 per night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was extremely satisfying. Exceeded expectations. I would definitely stay there again.
Nothing
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg