The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 985 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. The room and view exceeded expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Miami, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location, and comfort of the room.
I was not impressed with the amount of time it took to retrieve my luggage upon arrival. It took over an hour and half and two phone calls to the front desk before they brought my bags to my room.We also did not sleep much due to loud noise from room next
Family Traveling with Young Children
Comarochie from Memphis, TN
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Westin room quality, & leaving the hotel the next morning.
Parking!Horrible loci for passing through town.It took more than an hour to offload luggage at the hotel.Then had to park in a parking garage nearby in downtown Atlanta. Hotel parking/valet was full by early evening.Very late nightlife noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was excellent; very helpful and friendly like everyone else you'll meet in Atlanta. The Westin is like all westins - decorated very well and clean mostly.
Pillows in the room had a damp smell. how can you trust anything after that? Hahaha easy fix but it still shouldn't have been like that. Made me wonder if all the sheets were changed or not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Moultrie, GA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view
Line at valet at checkout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking - line to get car parked to check in. Room service - yogurt served on warm plate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our room was directly across from the ice machine. The ice machine area did not have a door so we heard it periodically throughout the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from New Hope, AL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The only great thing about this hotel was the awesome view from the room.
There was no parking. We spent $34 dollars to park across the street in public parking. It was too crowded and we waited for a long time to get access to elevators. The front desk attendants were not helpful. The front desk is not clearly marked.
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 34 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.