The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Houston, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The view in my room, the clearance, lobby of the hotel
The area of the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teona from Nicholls, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees they where very nice and helpful
I loved everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Powder Springs, GA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Columbus, GA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, view

It was a perfect Atlanta trip for my 10 year old daughter and me as her last summer fling before school started.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Alvarado, TX
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were amazing!
The cost of parking was excessive.

The location was wonderful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Greenville, SC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Location and the view was excellent!
Yes we were not able to change from one queen Bed to two double beds. When we booked The room we stated one child and two adults. We We were given one queen bed. We could not Change because the hotel stated there were No more doubles available.

The hotel and staff was very nice, small bath Room though .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maritza from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The view, the sundial restaraunt, the pool, the location and starbucks located in the hotel.
Elevator service, staff was lousy (except for starbucks staff) and parking price was too high.

The elevators were fast but it is very difficult to get into one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandersville, GA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the view from the hotel. The staff was very friendly
I did not like the fact that the hotel did not have hotel parking at a reduced rate for the hotel guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Birmingham, AL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location! 3 blocks from Centennial Park. 1 block from Marta. Lots of nearby restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I was pretty disappointed in the friendliness of the staff. We stayed at the omni a few weeks ago and had a much better experience.
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 33 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg