The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 928 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from New Hope, AL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The only great thing about this hotel was the awesome view from the room.
There was no parking. We spent $34 dollars to park across the street in public parking. It was too crowded and we waited for a long time to get access to elevators. The front desk attendants were not helpful. The front desk is not clearly marked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Winter Haven, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Hotel! Amazing view of the city from our 60th floor room (all glass from ceiling to floor). Every employee we encountered was extremely helpful.
I really wouldn't say there was anything we disliked. Elevators were a bit quirky as different ones went to different floors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, LA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Tallahassee, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel views were simply spectacular (we roomed on the 34th floor). Take the time to find the glass elevator it's amazing.
The hotel was not kid friendly. The kids informed me pretty quickly that there was only one kids channel and it was nick which wasn't helpful at night. The pool was alright but nothing special as far as kids are concerned and no hot tub for any "me time"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clifton from Leland, NC
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the view
at first they put us in a dirty room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherece from Chattanooga, TN
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Really cool view of city from room. Love the big windows. Nice comfy beds. Room was small but had all we needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, AL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool was nice; we had a great view; staff was friendly
Our room was quite small; staff was slow to respond to requests; just not up to Westin standards
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Washington Courthouse, OH
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything !!!
No

Everything was great!!! Will be back definitely

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 36 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.