The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Anderson, SC
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Already my favorite hotel in Atlanta, the views out of every room are great with the all-glass wall.
Couple
Darrell from Greensboro, NC
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location.
The lack of parking.

Please make sure the guests parking situation is taken care of.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cle Elum, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The floor to ceiling windows in the rooms were exceptional. We loved the rotating bar on the 72nd floor.
We paid $--- for our room and there was no onsite parking. Also, wifi was not free which was ridiculous. I also did not like the fact that 21% gratuity was added to my room service bill. I should be able to decide if I'm going to tip or not.

Felt like we were nickeled and dimed at this hotel.

Couple
Jemario from Covington, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice view of downtown Atlanta
Parking around the hotel is expensive and they charged me $15 to rent a microwave
Couple
James from Evans, GA
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The food was fantastic in the lobby bar and spin restaurant on 72nd floor. The room was exceptional. The staff were professional.
The cleanliness of the restaurant is way below my expectations. The only men's working bathroom has one stall and a urinal for three floors of customers. The door would slam and disrupt conversations as people entered and exited. Carpet, window frame dirt

I would stay here again, just to find out if the place ever fixed the shortcomings.

Couple
Doina from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, the cleanliness, the customer service
I liked everything.

Great view

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room service was great at 1am. The lady that delivered out good was very nice and smiled the whole time. Thank you for your service.
There was nothing that I didn't like.

The Westin as always meets my expectations and them some. Will stay again for future Braves games. Thank you !

Couple
Maleka from Demopolis, AL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!The sundial restaurant was amazing! The location was excellent!
I couldn't get anyone for in room service but it was no big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickamauga, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's a landmark in Atlanta that needed renovating and whereas they haven't got totally carried away with the renovation, they have done a good job and it is much, much imporved.
The carpet design in the main areas is horrendous

Great views from the top floor, but no bar up there. Dining only. Definitely missing a trick there!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean, great views, staff was great
No parking, small rooms, dated decoration, very noisey

Nice but not what I would expect from a 4 star hotel

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg