Hotels in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

# 24 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brittany from Stockbridge, GA
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice room
Charged me for fees that were not explained

Had to contact hotel to fix my bill. Had a--- charge for no reason

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
April 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Noisy staff in hallway at night. Room noise from adjoining room. Staff not helpful with questions about the area.
Couple
Vanessa from Cleveland, NC
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The view was amazing. The checkin and check out times where great for the weekend.
We checked in early and it must have confused the staff bc within the 1st half hr we where there they asked us if we where checking out about 6 different times.
Couple
Priscila from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the express deal service. It was great! A great price for a nice hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankln, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Blue Ridge, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Latrecia from Aiken, SC
February 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kisha from Chatt, TN
February 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
the bed
we had stayed at this hotel many times and every time we stay here we promise ourselves we wouldn't. this has by far been the worst visit ever. customer service was awful, nothing worked on our floor, couldn't get valet parking.very angry customer..

we asked for valet parking hours before we got there and they assured us it would be available but of course it was a problem. told we had to park the cars ourselves and each time we left it was a $14.00 charge. Parking garbage was so damn crowed with very small parking slots, when we opened ours doors we were hitting the cars next to us....just an very bad visit

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 63 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg