The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabriel from Atlanta, GA
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was absolutely great! Along with the rooms being immaculately spotless.
N/A
Couple
Christine from Mount Juliet, TN
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
View & comfort. I loved the water pressure in the waterfall shower.
I didn't like the fact I had to pay for a mini frig when it was needed for medical reasons.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, Superior location
Had to wait 10 mins everytime to get on elevator due to the crowd waiting to get on it.
Couple
Oscar from Miami, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great. The 1st room on the 15th fl was horrible. I complained and Crystal (awesome) moved us up to the 50th fl overlooking the Aquarium. There we had an awesome view of the fireworks.
The room is not checked well before they give a room to you. The remote control was gone and we waited 1 hr after calling the front desk for it. Also a 6" piece of ceiling in the shower was coming loose until on the 3rd day it fell into the tub.

When we checked in the front desk person would not give us a room on a higher floor. It took me to go to my room and call the front desk Express for Crystal to accommodate me. Thanks to her it made my stay worth it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the view an size of the king room. The staff was very attentive, pool was great saltwater pool, an beautiful gym.
Nothing . Valet was full. But that was a blessing in disguise. Garage across street was cheaper an nice.

From the 31st floor the view was wonderful. Sundial is best view in Atlanta. Guest go up for free ! Love the WESTIN a true  hotel experience !

Couple
Daniel from Metairie, LA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Downtown location. Good views.nice tv. Free starbucks coffee and water in room.
Bathroom in room was small. Room was next to ice machine which made a lit of noise.
Couple
Nina from Monroe, NC
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
THE VIEW, BED, FLAY SCREEN, RESTAURANT OVERLOOKING ATLANTA, LOCATION, DECOR
PARKING IS NOT FREE
Couple
Bradlee from Tyler, TX
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room and the view was the best thing about the hotel.
I didn't like that all night and morning that you were awake you could hear people in the hallways and doors slamming.

I stayed one night at this hotel and one night at the Hilton down the road. The Westin was better in my opinion because the room itself was nicer(especially the bathroom) and the view was better. However at the Hilton I had nearly complete silence in the room while here it was quite noisy.

Couple
Melissa from Jonesboro, GA
June 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The view was amazing
The hallways were sooooo hot

I enjoyed myself I loved all the outlets they had in room the fridge wasn't that cold and the room had a stuffy smell not as romantic as I would of liked but location was awesome.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allendorf, Germany
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 68 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg