The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

# 21 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 983 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Troy from Birmingham, AL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The height of of the room. She put me on the 50th floor. Great view!!
Nothing at all, except I would like a discount some time, I always stay there when I go to Atlanta.
Couple
Haley from Woodstock, GA
January 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
At 7:33am the hotel staff started cleaning and opening rooms. Doors slammed 20 times within the hour. Could not sleep.
Everything about the hotel was a mess from checking in to leaving early because of staff!
Couple
Scott from Midland, GA
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, right in the middle of downtown Atlanta.
Couple
Regina from Covington, GA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are exceptionally clean and business class, and the view is breathtaking.
Not at all. This is not the first time I frequented this establishment and it is always above standard. Best hotel in Ga.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
December 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The view from our room was amazing.
The parking. I really hate having to pay to park anywhere that I'm already paying to stay at. BUT you pay $22 to park in the narrowest garage with no elevators. Get ready to lug your luggage up and down. You can pay $32 I think to valet for one day.
Couple
Spencer from Birmingham, AL
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location for going to an event at the Georgia Dome was good. Also, the bar was a very friendly.
It took 20 minutes to get to valet for our stay.
Couple
Shaun from Montgomery, AL
November 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and atmosphere were great
Room was on the smaller side
Couple
Tiffany from Augusta, GA
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from our room 😍😍😍😍😍
We loved every bit of it!
Couple
Hannah from Orange Park, FL
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The overall feeling-it was very clean and classy.
The parking garage.

It was probably the best hotel I have ever been to. Definitely will be my "go to" place when I travel in Georgia.

Couple
Jeffery from Martinez, GA
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.