The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

# 24 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 739 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool was nice room was small but clean and decent.
Ate at the sundial its a once in a lifetime experience but neither my wife or myself was happy with the food
Couple
Andrew from Destin, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great. Hotel common areas were nice too.
Our room was handicap accessible. An option we didn't ask for. The drink prices were very high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel room and location were nice.
The hotel messed up our reservation. On December 31, they had us escorted by security to the front desk and tried to kick us out of the hotel. It took over 30 min for them to correct. Also, it was frustrating connecting on a late arrival time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Always stay there. Location
No parking, locked out of room for 2 hour,
Couple
Robert from Brandon, MS
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Better than expected. Friendly staff. Very quick and helpful. Great atmosphere. Will definitely stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very nice. Beautiful view.
There was no where to park. Valet, self parking, and local parking lot was full. I think that guest of the hotel should be guaranteed parking. Especially when you spend over $---/night.
Couple
Nima from Toledo, OH
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and view
Staff were not as friendly as I expected. Room was noisy mostly from inside (other rooms)
Couple
Peter from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
A true four-star hotel with personalized service, excellent amenities
Couple
Madeline from Oak Brook, IL
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Glade, FL
January 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
I have stayed in 3.5 starts that were better
The parking.was terrible. And expensive.The noise level, you could hear everything the walls are very thin...you could even hear all the toilets flushing all night.
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg