The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

# 20 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Cedar Park, TX
August 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing. make you feel unsafe hotel front door is lock At 9.09 pm when i arrived calll no one answered i walked around and found the the side door is open and this door should be locked and unlocked by room key
side door should be locked but not close properly so it is unlock and anyone can go in i could not get in from front door but i can from side door totally bad customer safety
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adairsville, GA
August 8, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
August 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Parking
Couple
Sultan from Bowling Green, KY
August 3, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing
Room not Clean the hotel was really annoying from housekeeping. I find in my room doog food the are doesn't change the blanket
Couple
Eric from Greenwood, SC
August 2, 2017
Couple
3.0
Clean & nice in downtown
Too noisy. Loud hip/hop while trying to go to bed. I can't believe you don't provide parking for the price. Way over priced
Couple
Kirk from Norwalk, CT
August 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was great!
Long lines at elevators
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
Beds were very comfortable, shower heads excellent.
Noise (we were across from the ice machine). Other guests were loud, and doors shutting made a loud bang. Elevators were very slow, and wait time was extremely long.
Couple
Tiara from Saint Louis, MO
August 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
What I liked best about the hotel was the swimming area and the staff
I did not like that I had to pay for parking
Couple
Jarell from Vacherie, LA
August 1, 2017
Couple
4.0
I liked the design and location of the hotel best.
The rooms all smelled like old clothes. The sheets and pillows smelled bad and all the water smelled like a lot of bleach or chlorine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
August 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
We really enjoyed the beautiful city view and the Sun Dial Restaurant. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly! We will definitely stay here again!
The refrigerator in the room did not get very cold.
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 80 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.