The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 563 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Memphis, TN
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Unfreaking real. OUTSTANDING.
We didnt have enough time to plan for all the events.

excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived at around 10 at night and the hotel staff went out of their way to let us know where we could go eat and where the best place to park was. The room had a spectacular view. Would stay here again.
Couple
Alyssa from Louisville, KY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed here for our anniversary weekend and loved being downtown. Our favorite was the fitness center- cold towels, filtered water and tv on the treadmills. After exercising, we walked up to the awesome pool. It was the best!
The parking is expensive so we parked somewhere cheaper and walked. It worked for us.

The view from the room was beautiful. I could see the fog over the city in the morning :) Staff is kind and friendly even though they were probably overwhelmed with DragonCon. Fast elevator!

Couple
Wesley from Jasper, AL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, room quality, and staff
Upon arrival, we found a number of events occurring in the city. The hotel parking garage was full the previous day and overflow parking on the next block used. Due to the traffic and number of pedestrians, 45 minutes were required to park.
Couple
Kimberly from Daytona Beach, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great near food bakery shopping everything, the hotel amenities great, staff especially ms pat in the cafe very attentive,
I wish the hotel offered free wifi 14.95 to me is a little expensive after spending a decent amount to stay in the hotel and all the money spending in the hotel i felt wifi could have been cheaper or free
Couple
Shaunee from Smyrna, GA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing, and the hotel staff placed me in the perfect room just by simply asking for a nice view while checking in. They were very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Knox, KY
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful. We had a room on the 50th floor the view of the city was breathtaking at night and definitely wonderful to wake up too. Staff was excellent.
Only issue was parking the price was outrageous in my opinion and not much parking on the street.
Couple
Rakavious from Crystal Springs, MS
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room and location were great! Great shops, restaurants, parks, and bars were within walking distance. The view at any time, day or night, is great!
Unfortunately, the hotel does not have free wifi or parking. With Atlanta being a communication and business hub, you would expect these things to be included; but, they're not The valet and self parking are very expensive because of the location as well.

Great facilities in the heart of the city!

Couple
Justin from Anderson, SC
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Already my favorite hotel in Atlanta, the views out of every room are great with the all-glass wall.
Couple
Darrell from Greensboro, NC
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location.
The lack of parking.

Please make sure the guests parking situation is taken care of.

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 70 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg