The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 902 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff. At check-in I felt very welcoming.
My last morning housekeeping came to my door twice before 11:30am... Checkout is noon! First time the lady came it was 930am. Additionally, when I arrived there was hair in the shower.

I loved the location; however, parking cost $22 or $35 per day.

Solo Traveler
Devon from Decatur, GA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly. I left my wallet at the check out desk, by the time I got to my room and discovered it was missing. I came back to the front desk and the lady call security. Someone had turn it in with all of my money and cards.
NA
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, SC
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk clerk was beyond professional
My room didn't have a robe or the best view
Solo Traveler
Giovanni from Alpharetta, GA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My view was awesome and great customer service.
Parking was very expensive. I stay hotels very regularly and $32 is the most I've ever paid
Solo Traveler
Russell from Ellenwood, GA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent view. clean, I would highly recommend
View, location, service
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Nashville, TN
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful. The views are amazing! Check out the bar on the 73rd floor!
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Detroit, MI
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My view, the hotel location and General tourist were awesome. Val parking was beyond perfect swift and on point.
I asked for a steak at your baron the 5th for they were rude during the night. In the morning i asked for a steak for breakfast they laugh at me then directed me to the cafe. I then went to your cafe where i was seated but never served or asked for help.
Solo Traveler
La Quetta from North Charleston, SC
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view was amazing.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Greensboro, GA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice bed.
Not a great room (near utside elevator glass shaft). I was 12 stories above ground level, but a street musician managed to penetrate the into the room. The second day a convention was here and hallway noise to midnight was very high.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Milwaukee, WI
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful view
The parking was full and expensive.
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 27 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.