The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 566 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Glenside, PA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location..Sundial restaurant
No ramp to easily get luggage into hotel on Peachtree st entrance
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great customer service!
No breakfast (free)

Room exceeded expectations! My room was a premium deluxe room on the Starwood Preferred Guest floor with an express elevator. Pool was outstanding. All staff I had contact with were genuinely friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Charleston, SC
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Precious from Metairie, LA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and overall service
no

The Westin staffs from the Valet to the top executives made my experience there quite wholesome

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Fayetteville, GA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great view, great location in downtown Atlanta an a very very clean room, albeit rather small. For one person on business or maybe a couple its fine but if you've got a family ....rooms too small.
I've stayed at many hotels, but I've never been 'nickeled and dimed' so much in my entire life. You want a fridge in the room? $15 Park your car? $32 phone call? $1.50 per call. 21% automatically added to any room service PLUS $3.50 del. fee !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the view from the 49th floor
Water problems. The hotel is old, there was rust in the water lines that came out in all of the faucets so you couldn't shower or brush your teeth with the water. $15 for internet and $32 for parking daily additional.

maintenance man was very nice, came up at 1:00am to clean the water lines. The next day it started flowing rust particles again and continued throughout my stay. Upon arrival I was told I qualify for the "green" program. When I enquired I was told (essentially) that was declining any service for my room (no daily towels, bed changing or cleaning). I'm curious... Do people really fall for that? If you don't decline at checkin they just automatically enroll you in it. Then there are the maids who don't knock and just walk into your room, or the ones who continuously bang on doors and yell HOUSEKEEPING 7-8 times or until someone answers. You can hear them from the other side of the building. They over charge at the Sun Dial restaurant and when you bring it to their attention the manager hast to enquire with the employees as to why and gives you excuses why it happened rather than an apology and correction. I sat at a booth in the revolving rest for a full revolution (30 min), waitresses walked by but no one even bothered to say hello or ask me if I needed anything. NO ONE smiles in that place. They did comp my internet and parking for the water inconvenience. This isn't a 4 star hotel it's a poorly run over priced Motel 6 in a hi-rise. I won't be holding any events or staying at the downtown Atlanta Weston in the future! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Gail from Columbus, ND
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I Love that I was in the heart of downtown!! I loved my room and the staff. I was smiling to myself everyday.
Bathroom too small. Wide hips!! LOL

My overall stay was great!!

Solo Traveler
Richard from Huntsville, AL
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room, so relaxing!
The parking garage! Cost to much too park!

Huge hotel with a great workout room!

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 21 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg