The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

# 19 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesville, SC
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Horne, IA
July 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great and efficient service, beautiful architecture, quiet, clean, organized and perfect location. Superb rooms. Wonderful lobby with all that one could think of accessing. Prompt room cleaning, no interruptions once the do not disturb sign is on. Perfect
Everything was beyond my expectations
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Clinton, SC
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The views are amazing, the rooms are spacious and nice and clean. Great location, close to a lot of restaurants and activities within walking distance. Restaurant on the top floor and great amenities throughout.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, GA
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the view and bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumpkin, GA
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
I was placed in a handicap room and I am not disabled at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was nice and friendly. Views from room were amazing!
It took 40 minutes to get luggage and room was pretty dusty.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Louisville, KY
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing!
Staff very rude! Room smelled and when I complained about the room they got mad! It took them three days to pick up the room service tray from outside the door! My room was never cleaned the entire 4 night stay! Valet tried to overcharge me!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
July 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location i
Solo Traveler
Paulette from Goose Creek, SC
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Justin from Northport, AL
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Valet was extremely slow even in none ruched hours, the minibar was empty and did wasn't cold enough to store my own beverages so a fridge would have been more satisfactory.
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.