The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 735 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice, clean and we decorated.
It is confusing to navigate and the elevators take a really long time. The walls are extremely thin as most downtown Atlanta hotels which makes for a poor night's sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
hotel was in close proximity to desired area.
valet parking was limited. poor service experience and lack of hospitality. room was close to elevators; very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Atlanta, GA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful view of the city
No

Enjoyed my stay will like to return soon

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and I liked the location.
Parking expensive.
Solo Traveler
Tom from Sea Island, GA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
they allow you to park your own car for $22
a few things no sauna the room was dusty front desk person was not very informativeabout options for charging my phone late at night I left my charging cord at home and they do not offer charging cord but have availability to charge them at the desk
Solo Traveler
India from Madison, AL
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the view of this hotel and the distance of all of the expressways
My room wasn't cleaned daily
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The decor was pleasing.
The room doors did not block out hallway noise and the sound of other doors opening and closing. It was especially disturbing while sleeping as guests were active throughout the night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location. Great room. Friendly staff. 1 block away from MARTA subway station.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Isaac from Chicago, IL
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was clean. The location in downtown Atlanta was great as it was walking distance to a lot of restaurants, bars, a theater, etc.
They charge $22/day and $16 for premium internet access, $14 for standard internet. So, keep that in mind when booking this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had no cell phone service inside the hotel I had to buy their internet in order to use my phone
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 23 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg