The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jomara from Dallas, TX
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was the perfect location. I didn't need to get a rental car for my weekend. Everything I needed was in walking distance. Beautiful hotel and the room was perfect.
n/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I appreciate the fact that the young lady at the check in counter took time to cater to my request. She serviced with a smile in spite of the line of guest waiting to be checked in.
I didn't like the quantity of the crab cakes i ordered. They were certainly delicious but i expected them to be bigger.
Solo Traveler
Dustin from Garland, TX
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful room and view.
Room service took too long to deliver my ham and cheese sandwich. Heater went out in room. I left the room around 9am and came back around 4pm and room was not serviced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Erika from Charlotte, NC
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The guy who checked me in was very nice and got me the exact room that I wanted!
Parking at this hotel is expensive on top of getting the room & the difference between being able to go in & out as many time as you please is $10 more than leaving your car parked for a one time fee so of course you feel it necessary to pay more.

Great hotel, and location. I just wish that parking wasn't so much considering the expenses that you already have to pay to stay here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
View, staff, room finishings
No WiFi except for exorbitant fee, No cell phone service on high floor rooms, limited food options, no vending machines... A+ otherwise!
Solo Traveler
David from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, ease of access to and from ATL airport.
n/a
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Glenside, PA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location..Sundial restaurant
No ramp to easily get luggage into hotel on Peachtree st entrance
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great customer service!
No breakfast (free)

Room exceeded expectations! My room was a premium deluxe room on the Starwood Preferred Guest floor with an express elevator. Pool was outstanding. All staff I had contact with were genuinely friendly and helpful.

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg