The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

# 21 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1067 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Birmingham, AL
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alex from Douglasville, GA
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The view was amazing
The Saturday night that I stayed there around 4 in the morning the fire alarm went off and I had to walk down 30 floors for them to tell me it was a fails alarm so I went back up to my room and then around 6 in the morning it went off again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The downtown location makes it easy to explore the city of Atlanta.
The daily room clean up was shoddy. The sheets had holes in them. The room smelled of illicit drugs. The staff was unresponsive even though I have been an SPG rewards member for years.
Business Traveler
Kaitlyn from White Pine, TN
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The view from our room, the cleanliness, the staff, the amenities: all great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buenos Aires, Argentina
March 2, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The view
They added me wrong charges at my bill
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I love the location, on site amenities and the view.
The only staff members that were friendly were the front desk agent and manager on duty when I checked in. The concierge had an attitude and the person at the desk downstairs for the sundial restaurant was rude. Room was near employee elevator and noisy.
Business Traveler
Survonda from Louisville, MS
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Bath room was very nice and clean
Tables were dusty valet parking sucks parking period sucks it wasn't enough room in the parking garage to park paying to park whether going or coming you shouldn't have to when the rooms are high already then paying an additional charge for other things.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
charged me for a water that I bought from across the street because it was same size and brand they charged me for it. iNever touched there water that they had in the room. Train staff to know that just because there is an empty bottle in room, check
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
awesome views, friendly staff, helpful staff, great location, spacious rooms
my room had roaches
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(1 - 10 of 21 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.