The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

# 22 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1080 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
July 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
This is a very nice, luxurious hotel. It is centrally located in downtown and the view is breathtaking in the sundial lounge.
Food and beverage service was very slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shekhar from Windermere, FL
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
rooms, amenities, cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Stewart, GA
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was walking distance to aquarium, world of coke and Olympic park
The first hotel room was dirty with blood on the sheets. Obviously sheets were not cleaned. The key card access did not work and we had to wait 2 hours before we could get in our room. I had to file a complaint with the manager.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I loved the location of the hotel. It was proximal to everything we would like to do in the city. It was also close to lots of good restaurants. However, I was told by concierge that the majority of them do not allow take-out.
The hotel's check-in process and valet process needs to be reevaluated. Too many patrons for too little staff in these two major areas. Valet was a bit messy and took way too long to retrieve your car. The hotel is also dated. I will not be returning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Drum, NY
June 29, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mashaun from Hampton, VA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location, cleanliness, and the amenities were exceptional
The staff
Business Traveler
Scott from Birmingham, AL
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great hotel, amazing views, great location, good staff, nice pool
parking was pricey but that's always the case in big dtown areas
Couple
Jason from Tullahoma, TN
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Nashville, TN
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.