The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Powder Springs, GA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent location, excellent view, excellent Sundial restaurant and excellent staffs.
None

The staffs are outstanding. They are very helpful to resolve the issue that we have. They go out of their way to accommodate us to make sure we have nice stay in the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cle Elum, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The floor to ceiling windows in the rooms were exceptional. We loved the rotating bar on the 72nd floor.
We paid $--- for our room and there was no onsite parking. Also, wifi was not free which was ridiculous. I also did not like the fact that 21% gratuity was added to my room service bill. I should be able to decide if I'm going to tip or not.

Felt like we were nickeled and dimed at this hotel.

Couple
Jemario from Covington, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice view of downtown Atlanta
Parking around the hotel is expensive and they charged me $15 to rent a microwave
Business Traveler
Yetunde from Hartland, WI
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
front office staff was very good, hotel seems nice inside.
downtown environment very dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Evans, GA
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The food was fantastic in the lobby bar and spin restaurant on 72nd floor. The room was exceptional. The staff were professional.
The cleanliness of the restaurant is way below my expectations. The only men's working bathroom has one stall and a urinal for three floors of customers. The door would slam and disrupt conversations as people entered and exited. Carpet, window frame dirt

I would stay here again, just to find out if the place ever fixed the shortcomings.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Columbus, GA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, view

It was a perfect Atlanta trip for my 10 year old daughter and me as her last summer fling before school started.

Solo Traveler
Precious from Metairie, LA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and overall service
no

The Westin staffs from the Valet to the top executives made my experience there quite wholesome

Couple
Doina from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, the cleanliness, the customer service
I liked everything.

Great view

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg