The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 563 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 4, 2014
9.0
Many Many of the staff were friendly and kind. The housekeeping staff was very helpful. Loved the saltwater pool. So much to like.
Some staff were great, others seemed to be tired of the dragon*con guests, of which i was one. Their attitude shown through in their engagements. Also, the elevators were slow at times.

I am already booked for 2015, a year in advance. Also, LOVE the sundial - being on top of the city is a happy time experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived at around 10 at night and the hotel staff went out of their way to let us know where we could go eat and where the best place to park was. The room had a spectacular view. Would stay here again.
Couple
Alyssa from Louisville, KY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed here for our anniversary weekend and loved being downtown. Our favorite was the fitness center- cold towels, filtered water and tv on the treadmills. After exercising, we walked up to the awesome pool. It was the best!
The parking is expensive so we parked somewhere cheaper and walked. It worked for us.

The view from the room was beautiful. I could see the fog over the city in the morning :) Staff is kind and friendly even though they were probably overwhelmed with DragonCon. Fast elevator!

Couple
Wesley from Jasper, AL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, room quality, and staff
Upon arrival, we found a number of events occurring in the city. The hotel parking garage was full the previous day and overflow parking on the next block used. Due to the traffic and number of pedestrians, 45 minutes were required to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Charleston, SC
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kevin from Cookeville, TN
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was right downtown easy to get Georgia Dome and other things
Lots of people and elevators where full most of the time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MS
August 31, 2014
8.0
Location and cleanliness
Parking!

Good hotel with great views...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, TN
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and size.
Parking is very pricey and the parking garage is very small and tight. Hotel bar has $10 beer and $25 drinks.

Rooms were nice clean comfortable.

Couple
Kimberly from Daytona Beach, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great near food bakery shopping everything, the hotel amenities great, staff especially ms pat in the cafe very attentive,
I wish the hotel offered free wifi 14.95 to me is a little expensive after spending a decent amount to stay in the hotel and all the money spending in the hotel i felt wifi could have been cheaper or free
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg