The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 660 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Varun from Bellevue, WA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice view from the room, great location
Unguarded access on Peachtree entrance esp during off hours

Secure the Peachtree entrance and have some guards just outside the entrance

Business Traveler
Mark from Sterling Heights, MI
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice hotel, and the staff were very helpful.
I can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoys from Smyrna, GA
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
LocationFoodStaffViewStarbucks
Parking to expensiveRoom extremely small and stuffyFelt like the TV was on the foot boardLounge pillow had makeup on itSeveral strands of hair were in between my linen.. Housekeeper may have leukemia Of course, that made the bed feel dirty.
Business Traveler
Chris from Ellijay, GA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and view from room
Parking cost and wait to check in
Couple
Rashida from Atlanta, GA
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The parking was pathetic! There wasnt near enough parking for the tenants and the attendants continued to let you enter the deck. The worse part was when you leave the deck you pay $22...each time! As a customer at least allow me to park as an incentive.
I liked the view. The location was convenient and the staff was friendly. Another issue was the extra fee to have wifi in your room...$15 extra.
Couple
Reginald from Fort Mill, SC
November 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The view of the city from my room
Parking. Valet was full. Self park $20 or more every time I left the garage.
Couple
Renee from Newnan, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the views
the room was not as clean as I expected it to be. The bathroom shower drain DID NOT drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
I loved the room, I loved the location of the hotel. And security to get up to the rooms was very thorough and secure.
Parking was horrible, valet was not available and when told to self park there were no parking spaces remaining in the little circular parking deck either. We were forced to park across the street and pay $20 everytime we left and returned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great service from the valet, although it was overpriced.
The room was mediocre at best and the bathroom was dirty. The house cleaning service was awful!
Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg