The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

The Westin Peachtree Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 535 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Mount Juliet, TN
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
View & comfort. I loved the water pressure in the waterfall shower.
I didn't like the fact I had to pay for a mini frig when it was needed for medical reasons.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great Location, close to every thing. Great room windows
NO WIFI. Who does that anymore? Plus the parking garage was horrible, very difficult to self park and since we arrived late no valet parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, Superior location
Had to wait 10 mins everytime to get on elevator due to the crowd waiting to get on it.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Fayetteville, GA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great view, great location in downtown Atlanta an a very very clean room, albeit rather small. For one person on business or maybe a couple its fine but if you've got a family ....rooms too small.
I've stayed at many hotels, but I've never been 'nickeled and dimed' so much in my entire life. You want a fridge in the room? $15 Park your car? $32 phone call? $1.50 per call. 21% automatically added to any room service PLUS $3.50 del. fee !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Greenville, SC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Location and the view was excellent!
Yes we were not able to change from one queen Bed to two double beds. When we booked The room we stated one child and two adults. We We were given one queen bed. We could not Change because the hotel stated there were No more doubles available.

The hotel and staff was very nice, small bath Room though .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maritza from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The view, the sundial restaraunt, the pool, the location and starbucks located in the hotel.
Elevator service, staff was lousy (except for starbucks staff) and parking price was too high.

The elevators were fast but it is very difficult to get into one.

Business Traveler
David from Brighton, CO
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Oscar from Miami, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great. The 1st room on the 15th fl was horrible. I complained and Crystal (awesome) moved us up to the 50th fl overlooking the Aquarium. There we had an awesome view of the fireworks.
The room is not checked well before they give a room to you. The remote control was gone and we waited 1 hr after calling the front desk for it. Also a 6" piece of ceiling in the shower was coming loose until on the 3rd day it fell into the tub.

When we checked in the front desk person would not give us a room on a higher floor. It took me to go to my room and call the front desk Express for Crystal to accommodate me. Thanks to her it made my stay worth it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the view an size of the king room. The staff was very attentive, pool was great saltwater pool, an beautiful gym.
Nothing . Valet was full. But that was a blessing in disguise. Garage across street was cheaper an nice.

From the 31st floor the view was wonderful. Sundial is best view in Atlanta. Guest go up for free ! Love the WESTIN a true  hotel experience !

Reviews of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Peachtree Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg