The Westin Park Central Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas in Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
12720 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX 75251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Park Central Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Park Central Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Park Central Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Park Central Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phil from Austin, TX
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
This hotel had a nice entrance. It was beautiful even though the room smelled so bad and there were stains everywhere on the carpet in the hallways. Good sized room. Loved the shower head. Friendly front staff desk staff.
1. Parking situation, charge for that to park in a garage, $12. 2. Charge for internet. 3. Odor in the room- horrible. 4. There was not a microwave or fridge?? Finally, room service for in room food service, but at costs so unimaginable and ridiculous.

Please refer to what I did not like about this hotel. There were stains everywhere, not only in the hallway carpet. Old and needed updated. There was a small swimming pool. For a 4 star hotel where is the hot tub?? So disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value. We were upgraded as SPG.
Rooms need to be updated.

Like the location and the rate. Westin's are usually run well.

Michael from Grapevine, TX
July 19, 2014
1.0

they took my money and would not check me in because my credit card was a temporary card due to the fact that someone had stolen my girlfriends purse that had my wallet in it along with credit cards. So they are guilty of theft becgh

Family Traveling with Young Children
Calvin from Houston, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent accommodations
Location was a little confusing

Quiet, and nice size rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location for our needs
The bed was horrible, lumpy and hard. The pillows were flat. The A/C had to be turned down to 65 to cool the room. This was our second chance and our last at this hotel. We had same trouble last time and was going to give it another chance.

We would not recommend this hotel for the bed was horrible both times we have stayed here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cleanliness
Staff is not professional or friendly they were rude

The hotel is nice but the staff is not

Tuesday from Paris, TX
July 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mitch from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

Certainly not a 4 star property. Old and worn. I would consider this more of a 3 star property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were really nice and helpful. The lobby is very nice.
Would have been really nice to have a small fridge in the room
Reviews of The Westin Park Central Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Park Central Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg