The Westin Dallas Park Central

The Westin Dallas Park Central

The Westin Dallas Park Central Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
12720 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX 75251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 911 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TX
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
lobby is awesome. front desk personnel very nice
parking. too expensive for us retired folk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the soap was nice
Seemed a bit outdated, music at pool was annoying
Couple
Russell from Blue Springs, MO
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and beautiful. The staff was always helpful and friendly, and the pool was super awesome!
No

This hotel is in a business park and keeps their standards high. It's convient for travel if planning to use the DART. Staff is always prepared and willing to help you as well as keep your rooms and experience absolutely clean and smooth.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room smelled like smoke and the parking is a block from hotel, with poor lightings .....hazard or unsafe for family with women and children.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location next to my office, clean rooms, great bar and restaurant.
2 mornings in a row did not receive a wake up call when asked. First morning no call at all, second morning 20 minutes late with little or no apology and offered me a cup of coffee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The pool was kid friendly and the room was nice
The customer service sucked in every aspect. There complimentary breakfast is 22$ and did I mention there hotel services suck. There very rude and unhelpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
I was very impressed with the staff at this hotel. My husband was unable to find his $900 class ring when we got home and no more than 10 minutes after he realized it was missing the staff called, and had it in the mail to us that evening.
It was very hot in stuffy in our room during our entire stay. The air was set on 65 and it never got cool. Also, our coffee maker leaked water everywhere and didn't brew a full cup.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Wake Village, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed was comfortable; room was quiet
Paying for parking
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beds
Couple
Debra from Wichita Falls, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.