The Westin Park Central Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas in Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
12720 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX 75251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Park Central Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 762 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Park Central Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Park Central Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Park Central Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cara from Amarillo, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's very nice. The beds were dreamy.
The location was a little far from everything we did (downtown & Galleria areas) I thought it would be an ok location, but we spent TOO MUCH TIME in traffic and it wasn't convenient to come by during the day. Also, the rooms could use updating.

Overall it is a clean, full-amenity hotel. The lobby is very modern, however the rooms could use a little updating. The drapes in our room were outdated, as well as the lounge chair. It was looking very dingy, i did not feel comfortable sitting in it. But the bed was really great! Parking was sort of a bummer. You either had to pay to park or walk 1/4 mile for free parking. ...read more

Couple
Leland from Abilene, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was very nice and the staff were very helpful.
The hallways looked very bland with "Hospital-ish" doors. You'd expect something nice, color, for a 4-star hotel. As we prepared to leave, we noticed that there were stains at the foot of the sheets that appeared to be blood. Yuck! Housekeeping failure!
Couple
Justin from Dallas, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location.
Would like to have complementary breakfast
Business Traveler
Janet from Flint, TX
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and quietness
Service is great and very quiet. Clean with bar and easy check in and out
Couple
Thomas from Warrensburg, MO
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very accommodating staff. A tremendous value.
The bathroom is starting to show a little age but the room as a whole was clean and well maintained.

The front desk and lounge staff were very friendly and helpful

Couple
Jared from Paris, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Bathroom wasn't clean -used bar of soap in the shower and toilet was not flushed from previous user with the seat raised.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, CO
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice lobby. Quiet. Comfortable beds.
Breakfast too pricey. A bit dated.
Couple
David from Tyler, TX
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amber from Mesquite, TX
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
the cleanliness of the room is about the only positive thing that I could say about this hotel.
the staff was extremely rude and unprofessional they made me change rooms and in the process my car keys were lost at the front desk which I never received I had to go get new keys made for my car it was a horrible experience I will never stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is central, however, hard to get to.
The rooms are old. The toilet seat in my room looked like it had been burned and was disgusting. Bathrooms old and disgusting.
Reviews of The Westin Park Central Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Park Central Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg