The Westin Dallas Park Central

The Westin Dallas Park Central

The Westin Dallas Park Central Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
12720 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX 75251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 937 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sergio from Denver, CO
August 29, 2015
8.0
Rooms are old and outdated.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Sugar Land, TX
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The people that were staying there
The staff and the lost my bags
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They still got my bags of clothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Tasteful room with very comfy bed.
Had to be moved twice to other rooms. 1st, the non-smoking room had been smoked in and fire detector torn from wall. Then moved again after being next to loud party that went all night long. 3rd room was perfect and we slept well.
Business Traveler
James from Nashville, TN
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
bar staff location price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Definitely not 4 star! I don't know how this hotel qualifies as 4 star. No toiletries provided, pool was small & dingy. Bathroom mirror was rusting. I felt like I was at a 3 star Holiday Inn.
Couple
Maria from Plainview, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed everything about your hotel. Beds were so comfy! Very private room....
I did not like that the waters in the room were $3.50
Business Traveler
Abraham from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olden, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
A lovely roof top pool with a great view of downtown. Spacious rooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. Rain shower. Friendly staff.
The only draw back is the charge to park in the hotel garage, which is dingy and not bright at all.
Couple
Charlene from Bossier City, LA
August 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
I really like the location. We have stayed here many times.
They are upgrading the valet service and getting into and out of the garage was a nightmare! The card key system wouldn't work. Had to press the button to talk to the front desk. Informed the front desk upon checking out and she was very blasé about it
Reviews of The Westin Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.