The Westin Park Central Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas in Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
12720 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX 75251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Park Central Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 691 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Park Central Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Park Central Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Park Central Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
What I enjoyed most was the big comfortable bed after a long adventurous day.
The parking location was a bit confusing to navigate around.

The shower head was amazing! Although, I was discouraged from taking a bath since the tub was displaying signs of poor maintenance...The large curtains against the windows appear outdated but are extremely useful seeing as they block any speck of light from shining through when needed and give a sense of extra privacy through the night time. The big comfortable bed sealed the deal making it a better experience and is actually available for purchase at the hotels official website. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Exercise Room,
Size of room, dated furniture and bath, not up to snuff
Senior Travelers
Felipe from Lone Star, TX
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Fr4ee Handicap Valet Parking
Chaarge for WIFI, ridiculous.

Staff very Corteous

Couple
Eugenia from Mineola, TX
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We always stay there when we can... It is just convenient.. and a lovely Lobby... and good food at the Bar area..( where we always dine and watch the Sports TV.. nice folks stay there.. we have FUN.. ;)
not really...

Just very Central to most of Dallas... It almost feels like coming home to us at this point.... Stayed there for years...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was great and staff was friendly. Location is outstanding for a weekend of shopping and dining! Close to Knox-Henderson, NorthPark Mall and the Galleria.
Coffee bar wasnt open until 7 on Sunday and no Sunday paper.

Great overall hotel! Comfy beds.

Couple
Karyn from Cave Creek, AZ
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved roominess, bed, rain shower and the gym
Did not like that hotel charged for Internet and no walk ability. Wished hotel shuttle ran later at night
Couple
Matthew from Tyler, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The HVAC in our room wouldn't cool enough. Room stayed pretty hot. Forgot to menition it to desk on checkout. Used to Westin, so won't keep us from staying there in future, but will make sure and get a COLD room.
Couple
Jason from Durant, OK
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, MO
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
price
Looked like the last remodel was done in the 80's. was nice, but outdated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location, Lobby, Bar & Restaurant
Clumsy room and I can't believe it has four star tag to this. There are bunch of cracks and paint worn off on the walls and roof. They charge for Parking, Internet , That is ridiculous
Reviews of The Westin Park Central Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Park Central Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg