The Westin Dallas Park Central

The Westin Dallas Park Central

The Westin Dallas Park Central Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
12720 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX 75251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 885 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthony, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Little Rock, AR
June 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location mostly. It had a very nice hotel lobby that was beautifully decorated with modern decor.
The towels were stained and dirty. The housekeeping was very sub-par. The surfaces did not feel or look clean in the bathroom...sanitized. I had to return towels and request white ones without stains. There was a blood stain on one of the towels.

The hot water in the bathroom shower first appeared not to work-however after closer inspection, we deternined that the hot and cold were reversed after about 15 min and waiting on maintenance to come to the room with took over 15 min. We figured out that the hot and cold was swtiched. This caused us to run late to our dinner reservations with family we were meeting in the area b/c showers were delayed by 15-20 min. Also, with the lobby so beautifully decorated we expected our rooms to be comparable in quality. However, the rooms were really 2-3 stars in the actual room itself. No refrigerator, microwave, breakfast, parking...etc... ...read more

Solo Traveler
J from Dallas, TX
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice linens and mattresses. Public area active and nice.
Broken ice makers, floor buttons in elevator not working, cracked plumbing fixtures.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
comfortable rooms and nice view, quite
no

plan on staying there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
location is good, staff was helpful, even with lots of school age kids at some competition, the rooms were quiet. It was clean
room was very hot- set thermostat on 60 and it was till in the upper 70's in the room. bottom sheet on bed was not fitted. consequently, tossed and turned all night and would end up on a bare m
Couple
Victoria from Volcano, HI
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wanted to try fit gear! What a nice thing to have! And rooftop pool.
View of sad overrum tennis courts from 5th floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce City, CO
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and open
The staff and housekeeping
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Levelland, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice
Had to pay for parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Houston, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
The hotel room was very dirty and needs remodeling.
Reviews of The Westin Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.