The Westin Park Central Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas in Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas

The Westin Park Central Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
12720 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX 75251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Park Central Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Park Central Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Park Central Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Park Central Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, CT
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room
Having to pay for every amenity (parking, WiFi, Business Center, etc.)

The hotel could use some updating. There were stains on the carpet in a lot of the open areas.

Solo Traveler
Lavon from Oklahoma City, OK
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Consistency - Bed
I would prefer free parking for guests

Solid 4 star

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The drain in my shower didn't work. It collected water which made it virtually impossible to take a shower. This is the second time I've had this problem at this hotel. Also, room service items are too expensive. No free WiFi.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Its a very nice property and well maintained!
The only free parking is a block away or pay $18.00 for hotel parking! This greatly reduces the value!! There is also a great deal of freeway construction on I-635 making it difficult to drive to and from airport!
Group Traveler
Donald from Hydro, OK
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pay for parking. However, The fee was not outrageous

Nice fitness center.

Couple
Barb from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
luxury cleanliness friendly great employees great time!!!!!!
No It was Great!!!

Beautiful in all the décor. Amazing

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The amenities really need updating, and the staff seems to continue to suffer in quality (front desk staff excluded). This time the evening bar staff was extremely slow.
Couple
Aubrey from Athens, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have stayed at this hotel several times. It definitely meets our expectations for a 4-star hotel. It is very clean and attractive, the rooms are plenty large enough and well arranged, and the parking garage is most convenient.
Although in general, we love the location of the hotel, there is no nearby coffee shop or restaurant to compete with the hotel restaurant. The hotel restaurant has a limited menu, and is way too expensive.

Because of the extreme expense, we try to avoid dining in the hotel restaurant. But, overall, we love this hotel. It has great amenities, and for us, it is very conveniently located.

Reviews of The Westin Park Central Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Park Central Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg