The Westin Dallas Park Central

The Westin Dallas Park Central

The Westin Dallas Park Central Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
12720 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX 75251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 856 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was superb! They went above and beyond to make our stay special from the front desk staff to the bar staff. First-rate!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice location and lobby area. Good bar service and food quality. Comfortable bed.
Room looked dated. Fixtures/plumbing, furniture. Felt old, certainly not a 4 star as advertised.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome.
Need new carpet
Business Traveler
Lester from Humble, TX
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All is very good
Senior Travelers
Majed from Dallas, TX
May 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very good
All things
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone is very helpful and friendly
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Olympia, WA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was polite an very helpful
Every thing was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location of the hotel was in walking distance of the place I had to go to. Also, I like the how promptly the hotel staff answered my questions and solved my problems regarding my room.
I did not like the limited smoking sections, and I did not like having to pay for breakfast. I was hoping for a hotel with continental breakfast because i had my 3 children with me.
Business Traveler
Barbra from Austin, TX
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed is VERY comfortable. When I complained about my issues, the staff took care of my complaint immediately and gave me a free breakfast, so overall that made up for my issues.
Hotel is aging, and it shows from time to time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's one of my favorite places to stay
Reviews of The Westin Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.