The Westin Paris - Vendome

The Westin Paris - Vendome

The Westin Paris - Vendome Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3 Rue De Castiglione
Paris 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Paris - Vendome in Paris

# 8 of 2670 hotels in Paris
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Paris - Vendome
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Paris - Vendome
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Paris - Vendome

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gregory from Anchorage, AK
May 10, 2017
10.0
Doormen, front desk staff, restaurant personnel and housekeeping were all excellent. Extra Kudos to the concierge team - fantastic recommendations and super pleasant, professional. Location can not be better.
The only and I mean only issue I had was the tv is whacked. Worst system ever and it would "freeze" constantly. Oddly, the crazy tv monitor has led lighting on the back side of the screen that lights up the wall behind the set and it would not turn off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff put us into a room with a great view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
April 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
Decorated nicely, good location, but in a super touristy area, which meant everything was really expensive nearby.
The air conditioning was terrible! It was so stuffy in the room even with the a/c on full blast that we slept with the balcony doors open just to get some sort of air circulation. Certainly not what I expect out of Westin.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
There was a lot to like! The location was ideal. The staff were enormously nice and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service! Super convenient and close to the Tuileries and Concorde metro stations. Short walking distance to Rue St. Honore shopping, l'Orangerie, and the Louvre! Far exceeded my expectations and will stay again when I return to Paris!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location. Also it is very Parisian/authentic (in a nice way).
That the breakfast buffet was not included even though it was my understanding that it was.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Gaffney, SC
October 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean, very helpful staff.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was good and staff was nice
Noise from next door. The soundproof was not effective

Small but clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Boyds, MD
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
No electronic kettle. But supplied upon request.
Group Traveler
Sabrina from Lincolnwood, IL
June 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great.
Only free internet access in the lobby. My room was not cleaned when I entered.
Reviews of The Westin Paris - Vendome
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Paris - Vendome
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.