The Westin Palace Milan

The Westin Palace Milan in Milan

The Westin Palace Milan

The Westin Palace Milan Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Piazza Della Repubblica 20
Milan 20124
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Palace Milan in Milan

# 4 of 643 hotels in Milan
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Palace Milan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Palace Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Palace Milan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
June 3, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
easy check in, good location, nice rooms, great beds
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vyacheslav from Orlando, FL
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good room, good service
No free Wi-Fi, no free parking, breakfast not very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newyork, NY
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff are friendly and attentive be in a good position
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Big comfortable room.

PIcked Milan Westin Palace blind with the Priceline mystery discount feature. Good deal on a great hotel. Hope I can get the same deal when I return to Milan.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, friendly staff
Breakfast not included

Normal but nice, spacious rooms with great location near Metro.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexandre from Geneva, Switzerland
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and helpful staff. Very good amenities
no

Nice room. Very good staff. Subway station at 200 mtrs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, AR
November 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
Lovely staff at front desk and concierge
No air conditioning. Old rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, NJ
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Patrick the consierge from NY. And the gym facilities and the breakfast yogurt patfaits
The room had a rug stain

Excellent location to town and trains

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayport, NY
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The property looks great from the street and the public areas are nice and clean. The rooms were very clean and spacious.
We were placed in one of the older rooms and even though the room was clean it was not in the best condition (walls, trim, paint, etc.)

Overall our experience at the Westin Palace Milan was great; the public areas were beautiful, the room was clean, service was good, and location was excellent. Our only complaint was that the room despite being clean was a little old and not in the best condition (walls scratched, old carpet, paint chipped). We had seen this in prior reviews so upon booking our room, months before our trip, we requested a newly renovated room and were told they would do the best they could. Upon arrival, the front desk know nothing of our request and was unable to secure us a new room. ...read more

Reviews of The Westin Palace Milan
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Palace Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg