The Westin Palace Milan

The Westin Palace Milan in Milan

The Westin Palace Milan

The Westin Palace Milan Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Piazza Della Repubblica 20
Milan 20124
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Palace Milan in Milan

# 4 of 743 hotels in Milan
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Palace Milan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Palace Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Palace Milan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
location was good, easy to get to and not as far a walk as others thought. All english speaking staff
free wifi only in reception area. for a five star hotel i would expect more since a lot of 4 star hotels offer it. Concierge wasn't polite when giving advice. Room we were given had no view and was beneath a bar because we heard tables move @ 11pm & 6am

seemed more a business hotel than anything else and was defiantly part of a bigger chain but didn't want to stand out on its own. Not much wrong but wouldn't say it deserves it rating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, AE
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely newly renovated room, very comfortable bed. I was able to check into room early at 11am.
Business Traveler
Owen from New York, NY
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Australia
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The refurbished rooms have nice interior decor, and rooms are pretty clean. Location is pretty central, only one metro stop away from the Milano Central station.
Tea/coffee making facility in-room is not available. No ironing facility provided in room.
Couple
Hooman from New York, NY
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel. Also the staff were very helpful
No iron in the room. However, it was brought to the room after we requested it. The shower had very low pressure.

perfect location, right next to the metro.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Decent location, nice common areas.
The bathrooms were so small you could not sit on the toilet. I understand that the bidet is common in Europe but if there isn't enough room for a toilet and bidet, I think there's an occasion where the bidet must be sacrificed.

We were put on a renovated floor that was apparently directly underneath a room they were currently renovating. LOUD drilling and hammering until 8pm at night that started again at 7am. If you don't get stuck in this situation, this hotel is okay. If you go within the next several months, make sure to ask to be away from the rooms being worked on.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
June 3, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
easy check in, good location, nice rooms, great beds
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vyacheslav from Orlando, FL
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good room, good service
No free Wi-Fi, no free parking, breakfast not very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newyork, NY
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff are friendly and attentive be in a good position
Reviews of The Westin Palace Milan
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Palace Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg