The Westin Palace Madrid

The Westin Palace Madrid in Madrid

The Westin Palace Madrid

The Westin Palace Madrid Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Plaza De Las Cortes 7
Madrid 28014
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Palace Madrid in Madrid

# 1 of 910 hotels in Madrid
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Palace Madrid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Palace Madrid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Palace Madrid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, Confort, EXPERIENCE, Price when purchased via Priceline
nop

Excelent, as other times. I love to stay at Westin Madrid, hope to keep finding it via Priceline

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, OH
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel with great location nearing famous museums and park.
The price of adding an extra bed for my daughter will cost me 50E/day. I was worried that I might miss my flight due unreasonably long wait on the check out line in the morning.

Overall a marvelous hotel with excellent location. My family had a great time in Madrid. Got a good deal from Priceline but be careful on the expensive additional person cost.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessie from Bonita, CA
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the location and the dining room!
Great location, room's AC didn't work for the entire time that we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Solon, OH
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great old style luxury, great location.
hot water stopped working, but was fixed fast

old style luxury, huge rooms, friendly staff, concierge gave excellent restaurant recommendations. Fantastic location - across the road from tyhe Prado art museum.

Couple
Jim from Laredo, TX
April 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great Location

They got everything right at this hotel. Wish the trend of high priced in room internet would end. In lobby internet is free unlimited, which is great.

Business Traveler
Michael from Farmington, MI
March 6, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Extremely high quality at a very reasonable priceline price
$10 coffee, $40 glass of scotch.........high end places charge high end prices.Internal parking was ridiculous.....impossible to get into and 34 euro per day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodriguez from Madrid, NV
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The thai restaurant they have inside the hotel and all amenities the segnorityof this hotel is fantastic
Business Traveler
John from Mesa, AZ
September 24, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Timeless palace.
I was first put in an uncharacteristically small room. Changed because SPG gold member.
Business Traveler
Rachelle from West Palm Beach, FL
September 21, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great beds and bedding! Great location! Very comfortable!
Nothing!

This hotel is a great place to come back to after a long day of 'touring'! Plush and comfortable bedding, fast wi-fi, great location, and cordial and very helpful staff made my stay memorable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Madrid! And I love Priceline! That's my first choice when booking hotels!

Reviews of The Westin Palace Madrid
(11 - 19 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Palace Madrid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg