The Westin Palace Madrid

The Westin Palace Madrid

The Westin Palace Madrid Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
Plaza De Las Cortes 7
Madrid 28014
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Palace Madrid in Madrid

# 2 of 1023 hotels in Madrid
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Palace Madrid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Palace Madrid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Palace Madrid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, excellent location, knowledgeable and efficient staff.
Couple
Jorge from Chula Vista, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, the room and the service
Couple
Jorge from Chula Vista, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service, location, room, etc
Solo Traveler
Hillary from Laguna Beach, CA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful old world charm hotel. You feel like you are home in fine luxury! The dining room is flooded with the most gorgeous stained glass dome. The food is excellent too. My room was quite large and very comfortable and it had the tushie potty too!
They can replace the carpet on the steps going up to the dining room and rooms
Couple
Fausto from Miami, FL
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
it is a very nice hotel, it was close to all the venues we visited, tremendous staff specially concierge services
room was smaller than it seemed in the web site. Shower drain was clogged needed two phone calls to get it to work
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Georgetown, Cayman Islands
April 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Small soap bars and npme I'm the shower
Couple
Linda from Lincoln, NE
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and good service
Excessive cost of eating within hotelNeeds modern up dating, walkin showers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dpo, AP
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly. We stayed at this hotel over my wife's birthday and on the evening of her birthday, a bottle of cava and a piece of cake with candles were sent to us. Great central location. 5 Star property.
Business Traveler
Markus from Bonn, WI
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very attentive, friendly staff location of the hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
this hotel has an amazing luxury feel. it is antique elegance, we felt like royalty
we had a bit of an issue with the concierge, we stored our luggage with them once we checked out and they forgot to load everthing on to the taxi, called 3 times to get it resolved and no one picked up, we then were able to collect our things
Reviews of The Westin Palace Madrid
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Palace Madrid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.