The Westin Ottawa

The Westin Ottawa

The Westin Ottawa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1N 9H4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Ottawa in Ottawa

# 4 of 51 hotels in Ottawa
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Ottawa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Ottawa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bernard from Montreal, Canada
July 27, 2015
Overall experience makes it almost a five star hotel.Located downtown but just east of the canal. Perfect for my need.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harvey from Toronto, Canada
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was good. Nothing to dislike.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 30, 2015
1.0
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kazi from Mississauga, Canada
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the fact that it was walking distance to the parliament.
For a room with 2 double beds, I would expect there to be at least 2 bottles of lotion but there was only 1. I wish the valet parking was more reasonable, like $30. It's double the regular parking which is $40.

Overall the hotel was great. Wish the parking was cheaper.

Solo Traveler
Dana from Lake Wylie, SC
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, Wonderful Comfy Beds, Location was Great.
No microwave in room.
Garry from Cambridge, Canada
April 17, 2015
8.0
location
paying for parking
Business Traveler
Leon from Toronto, Canada
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is an awesome hotel. Still in great condition, good F&B and room service. Comfy beds, convenient location for both business and pleasure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Magog, Canada
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service ! We were with our little baby and the personal brought us a microwave, in our room, for milk. We were very impressed!
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room and staff were fantastic!
Parking is $20 a day :(
Reviews of The Westin Ottawa
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.