The Westin Ottawa

The Westin Ottawa

The Westin Ottawa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
11 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1N 9H4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Ottawa in Ottawa

# 3 of 53 hotels in Ottawa
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Ottawa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Ottawa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Sharon, Canada
January 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
our room (701) was noisy. Right beside the elevator so could hear people late into the night and early in the moring, and also a puppy barking that we could hear through the vents.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Markh, Canada
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was great, hotel was clean, service was fast.
After we checked out (3 hours early) we decided we wanted to stay and have breakfast. We had already moved our car and they would not allow us to stay without paying another $40 to park. Absolutely unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bancroft, Canada
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracey from London, Canada
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
bedding
nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, spacious rooms. Friendly, accommodating staff. Excellent service. Especially appreciated workout clothes and athletic shoes rental for only $5 for the entire stay. Only negative was the overpriced breakfast buffet. But excellent hotel!
Breakfast buffet was expensive and not worth it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicolas from Saint-Lambert, Canada
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from St. Catharines, Canada
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the location. Close to market and everything downtown.
The one thing that I disliked the most was having to pay for use of wifi. 4 star locations should offer this service at no cost.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Mississauga, Canada
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Ottawa
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.