The Westin Ottawa

The Westin Ottawa

The Westin Ottawa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
11 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1N 9H4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Ottawa in Ottawa

# 1 of 53 hotels in Ottawa
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Ottawa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Ottawa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hope, Canada
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerside, Canada
October 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
October 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Charges 4 internet & parking. No microwave in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prevost, Canada
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, location
Couple
Steven from Mount Joy, PA
September 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and room style
Couple
David from Belleville, Canada
September 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beyond impressed with the staff, simply a pleasure to deal with each and every time I dealt with them. The location is just steps away from the Byward Market. We couldn't be happier with our weekend there.
Restaurant was a little overpriced but there are many great options nearby.
Couple
Rogers from Toronto, Canada
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
convinient near the mall and city centre attractions like parliament,basillica and canal tours. its clean and quite. taxis to train station were easly available without me spending on telephone calls. me and my wife we enjoyed our stay.
acvommodation should include breakfast unless specified by the client. we didnt know that it was noly bed without breakfast.
Couple
Troy from Montreal, Canada
August 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The "heavenly" bed, they have the comfiest matresses
No free breakfast, No map to know what floor is the pool/gym, no hotel map in room, no booklet in room about restaurants near by
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dollard Des Ormeaux, Canada
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was large. Floor to ceiling windows made the room sunny and bright. The saltwater pool. Overall, hotel is very modern,
No, I liked everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monteal, Canada
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
proximity to rideau shopping mall
no
Reviews of The Westin Ottawa
(1 - 10 of 64 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 166 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.