The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown

The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown

The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2 Whippany Road
Morristown, NJ 07960

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown in Morristown

# 1 of 4 hotels in Morristown
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Albany, NY
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Madison from Boothwyn, PA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Port Matilda, PA
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was beautiful with great lobby and public spaces which were well thought out. The room was small with a tiny bathroom. The bath was an old tub with a new shower-head. The bed was comfortable as one would expect at a Westin.
Couple
Jennifer from Millburn, NJ
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
love my visit it! The courtesy van was very useful! When I asked about a bathtub, they were able to adjust to my needs. The food was fantastic! I will definitely be staying here in the near feature.
I wish I stayed longer!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff are first class. Property is modern and elegant. Rooms are well appointed. Comfy bed. Good choice of channels. Free wifi. Nice gym. Ample parking. Excellent bar and restaurant.
Room service menu needs updating.
Couple
Lamont from Philadelphia, PA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff at the hotel was great and very helpful.
The size of room wasn't what I expected. I wish I could have upgraded.
Couple
Norman from Wellesley, MA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
everything except the kitchen!
Food: We had breakfast twice (non buffet) a)pricey b)no fresh o j c)very poor cooking-- I had the crab eggs benedick--good crab but the eggs were totally hard boiled--UGH d) my wife ordered loose scambled eggs--overcooked and hard! Diners nearby
Couple
Norman from Wellesley, MA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
A Grande Damme Hotel--it was fun to be there during four separate wedding celebrations!
out first room was next to a ice machine the caused a rumbling in the wall next to our bed--all night looong! (Sat night-hotel was otherwise full)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotch Plains, NJ
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Secluded elegant hotel with an alert but unobtrusive staff.
The four-star rating is too ambitious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
No microwave or fridge anywhere in the building, no wifi or breakfast otherwise clean and comfortable beds.
Reviews of The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.