The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown

The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown

The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2 Whippany Road
Morristown, NJ 07960

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown in Morristown

# 1 of 5 hotels in Morristown
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, NJ
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff, nice bar, lovely hotel rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foxboro, MA
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Highly attentive staff, welcoming, offering as much assistance as guest want, without being assertive. For example, the bell captain asked if we needed help, in a friendly way. The desk clerk was very friendly. Clean and beautiful premises/ resort-like!
The room had an overpowering aroma of medicine, like camphor and eucalyptus (like Bengay or a balm).
Couple
Jessica from New Orleans, LA
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the Christmas decorations in the lobby! Lots of outlets in the room made travel easy for me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff, bath robe
Hotel directory stated internet complementary: It was not. Why do high-end hotels continue to charge for internet access while every lower-cost property I have stayed in over the last three years did not???
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Ellenwood, GA
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bergenfield, NJ
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Outside the room it was clean and the Christmas decorations were beautiful.
I had to go twice to the concierge to get into my room, since the key would not work. Finally they sent an engineer upstairs to get me inside. The bathroom had some like brown particulate and while showering the water was clogged for about half hour.
Couple
George from New York, NY
December 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean. Modern. Easy access. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Speedy wifi. Friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice area, essentially in a residential area.
No parking space for 15 min temporary loading and unloading purpose in the front of the entrance.
Couple
Jessica from Farmington, CT
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location, close to downtown, the train and our relatives
Reviews of The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.