The Westin Morristown

The Westin Morristown in Morristown

The Westin Morristown

The Westin Morristown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2 Whippany Road
Morristown, NJ 07960

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Morristown in Morristown

# 1 of 4 hotels in Morristown
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Morristown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Morristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Morristown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amazing staff, Carolyn was great - looks great!
No pool after summer
Solo Traveler
Jaime from Monsey, NY
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. One went out of his way to accommodate a request I made. The bed was extremely comfortable, excellent for a restful stay.
Housekeeping was a bit uncoordinated. My door was knocked on even though I had the "don't need anything" door hanger on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Philadelphia, PA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was very good for the down town section of Morristown. The staff was very helpful.

One of the best hotels in Morristown.

Solo Traveler
Anne from North Syracuse, NY
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Entry doors were less than adequate. Revolving door perhaps should be automatic. Pull open door perhaps should be responsive other than by pushing handicap button. Difficult getting in with luggage unless attended.

Great location. Old hotel. Room and bathroom weren't particularly large. Bathroom could be an issue with some adults. Very nice overall and good location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneonta, NY
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to the local hospital, staff very nice, very fancy hotel
an affordable rate.
Needs new windows & needs the YES network for being in the NY/NJ Metro area

Overall a great experience. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I am in the area.

Solo Traveler
Antionette from Oxen Hill, MD
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
booked hotel on priceline.com once I arrived to the hotel give them all the info it was noted that priceline.com had made an mistake however Johnathan who's passion is music and Rommel were very helpful and making sure that thing were corrected.
I liked everything about the hotel special thank you to Johnathan and Rommel.

I will be staying here every time I go Morristown, PA

Couple
Yvonne from Burtonsville, MD
January 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the room and the location was ideal for where we needed to visit.
The signage from the street had the name of the restaurant inside the hotel in lights but not the hotel itself so I ended up passing it the first time around even though my GPS told me to turn into the hotel parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
January 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price was ok
The restaurant was overpriced and unfriendly. We did not care for our swordfish and salmon

In my opinion, this is a 3.5 star hotel. Nothing special but if you can get a good rate, its ok.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, NJ
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Morristown
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Morristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg