The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
88 South 6Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 12 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 702 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darnell from Minneapolis, MN
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very courteous
No microwave in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausaukee, WI
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like their pet policy. Very easy and no extra fees.
Our room wasn't ready when we checked in but the staff did everything they could to help.

I like the location and the beautiful lobby.

Business Traveler
David from Port Coquitlam, Canada
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and it is ALWAYS a great stay. High class hotel without feeling pretentious.
Parking cost, but its like that staying in any downtown hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful experience! Very friendly staff. The room was beautiful and the beds were extremely comfortable. I would definitely stay at the Westin again and recommend it to my friends.
Lamika from Brooklyn Park, MN
May 6, 2015
8.0
the bathroom set up is to small. me and my husband are bigger people, so it was a very tight squeeze
Couple
Lisa from Antioch, IL
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was amazing, the room the bed the pillows the lobby...just amazing!
Couple
Robert from Hinckley, MN
April 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The sky way security
The dirty looks and rudeness of the staff the room was so small motel 8 is nicer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service. ..amenities
Parking
Couple
Julie from Maple Grove, MN
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
the gentleman that checked us in was outstanding! Very friendly and personable. Made us feel very special. We will definitely stay at the Westin again. Thanks for the hospitality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Lake, IA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly customer service , treated me n my family well
Reviews of The Westin Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.