The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
88 South 6th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 12 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 713 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Craig from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room. Good breakfast.
No parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was beautiful and the staff was very helpful. I will never stay in any other hotel in downtown mpls!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, WI
June 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall great hotel. Staff was very friendly and close to Target Field and great restaurants.
Beds were very uncomfortable. Not made for two people.
Couple
Amanda from Minneapolis, MN
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We told the front desk we had just gotten married and they sent up a gorgeous cheese platter, wine, and whiskey to our room. We were also given 2 free drinks at the bar! Great place!
Couple
Timothy from Arlington Heights, IL
June 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hot tub. Location.
13.95 for wifi. Expensive parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere is inviting, friendly staff who go beyond to make sure their guests are happy! Beautiful hotel with amazing views of downtown area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean lobby, prompt service but rooms were little out dated.
parking was not included and only Valet parking was available which was very expensive. No microwave, no free wifi
Jill from Duluth, MN
May 27, 2015
10.0
Beautiful hotel in the center of downtown Minneapolis with the nicest, friendliest staff I'very ever encountered anywhere. A special thank you goes to hotel employee at the hotel's check-in desk who went out of his way to ensure that we had a lo
Parking is expensive, but you can self-park directly across the street for much less than valet parking and easily walk across the skywalk to the hotel.
Couple
Darnell from Minneapolis, MN
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very courteous
No microwave in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausaukee, WI
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like their pet policy. Very easy and no extra fees.
Our room wasn't ready when we checked in but the staff did everything they could to help.

I like the location and the beautiful lobby.

Reviews of The Westin Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.