The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
88 South 6Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 13 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mohammed from Bowling Green, OH
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russell from Glenwood, MN
December 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Open areas and pools
We were out till2 pm and woken up by doors slamming and toilet seats salmons at 9 am. My companion got a headache from that not the late night out.

Parking to much money!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juli from Woodbury, MN
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Beautiful rooms.
Difficult to find parking that wasn't super expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mantorville, MN
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. I loved being connected to the sky way and able to enjoy so much shopping and restaurants without having to go outside in November.
Business Traveler
Jessi from Mason City, IA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, WI
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds, everything was modern and up to date. They took care of all our needs very well.
Parking cost.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, MO
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The historic building, accomodations, location, elegance, and staff
EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The dining area
Valet took for ever to bring my car around when I called 20 mins ahead of time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was very convenient to walk all around downtown especially via skyway.
We had a room with no outdoor facing window that faced a strange small indoor area. We wondered throughout the week but never were able to solve the mystery of what the tiny hallway with a few small random trees.Also, who still charges for Wi-Fi?

I would assume that other rooms are nicer. We just were so unimpressed with our experience at the Westin that we agreed to stay with Hilton when we have the option.

Reviews of The Westin Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg