The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
88 South 6Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 13 of 76 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 533 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julie from Montpelier, VT
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern, great location, well appointed
Room was a bit small but it was fine. No outside window!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location, friendly staff.
No natural light in our room, personal items (souvenir drink glasses from another bar) were taken from our room by housekeeping and not returned, there was a charge on our bill that wasn't ours, loud guests.

The restaurant/bar area is nice. I expected this to be more of a business hotel but when we returned on Saturday night it seemed like there was a party happening on every floor.

Group Traveler
Shaylyn from Owasso, OK
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Riva from Winnipeg, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room, helpful, knowledgeable friendly staff, gorgeous lobby
I can't afford to pay $39/night for valet parking

Brilliant- what all hotels should aspire to be.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Vernon, IL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephanie from Sioux Falls, SD
July 12, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness, location, staff were all amazing
No

Walking distance from everywhere you want to go! Gorgeous hotel and the staff was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brady from Dilworth, MN
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
rooms were nice and big and clean
Our fridge did not work in our room and we put food in there and turned it on to later find out the fridge wasn't working and we had to throw out all of our food. Bathroom drain was not working properly and took 30+ minutes to drain after taking a shower
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
July 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Williston, ND
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel and service. The rooms were nice and the bed was extremely comfy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food in the B.A.N.K. Restaurant was delicious.
The beds in the room were full size instead of dual queen. No wifi in the hotel rooms.

Great hotel and staff. Couldn't beat it for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mitchell, SD
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg