The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
88 South 6Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 11 of 76 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 523 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mitchell, SD
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terry from Mitchell, SD
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darryl from Minneapolis, MN
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sean from Winnipeg, Canada
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
quiet, clean location
stayed July 4, staff was not really up to date on events or good hot spots to visit within walking distance. But a short walk and you will find lots. Valet parking pricey, used parkade instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
The doors slammed, our room looked over an indoor courtyard with no sunlight; the front desk didn't ask how our stay was; the walls were thin and we could hear everyone walking through the halls and shutting doors, we could hear neighbors peeing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jackson from Columbus, NE
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The stuff was friendly and seem confident in knowing the answers to our question.
All in all the hotel was great, the swimming pool was made out of stainless steel, which is kind of odd, but other than that we loved it there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Yankton, SD
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the decorations and the fountains. We loved the beds and the roominess of the guest rooms. The staff were amazing. Very helpful.
The cost of internet access was extreme.

One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. We will stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Horeb, WI
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location and very helpful staff!
The only thing negative was that the parking cost was $49 for approx. 25 hours - directly across the street (Marquette Ave) ...when I'd been told it wouldn't be in excess of $27. That was disappointing.

Great hotel in a nice location!

Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 6, 2014
10.0
Location and quiet room
Pool very loud when children are present due to the stainless steel construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zimmerman, MN
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg