The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
88 South 6Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 8 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 547 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Sturgeon Lake, MN
September 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harry from Arvada, CO
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The service at the Bank restaurant was outstanding. Location was excellent - close to everything downtown.
We had to wait and wait to get into our room. We had an early arrival flight and we waited in the lobby until nearly 4 pm to get a room and then only after complaining that we have waited long enough. Our wait was 6 hours.
Solo Traveler
Jon from Forest Hills, NY
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and quality of facilities
Wifi help was lacking, I was transferred from the front desk to an external support desk and then billed for the call!
Group Traveler
Tim from Holmen, WI
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
beautiful facility. staff was great and threw in complimentary wi-fi for our stay.
no.

great location in the heart of downtown minneapolis. Within walking distance of every major attraction downtown.

Group Traveler
Michael from Lakeville, MN
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and conveniently located; offered late check out time
Couple
Russell from S Burlington, VT
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great bar in the lobby. Lots of character in the hotel. Loved the smell -- sounds weird, but true! Whatever they use to clean with smells great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shower and the pool/hot tub were both my favorite!
The view and window was small.

It was a good location but most of the things really close were closed at night-like Starbucks.

Couple
Stefani from Winnipeg, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location downtown, excellent amenities.
Our floor smelled of smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Miaoyuandi from Minneapolis, MN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg