The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis

The Westin Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
88 South 6th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 9 of 69 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 959 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Mound, MN
May 16, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Roberts, WI
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Rhinelander, WI
April 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great repurpose old bank!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit Lakes, MN
April 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Walking distance to all of our planned activities.
We were told by staff to park across the street thinking it was going to be $30.00. Upon leaving the garage it was &124.00! I guess we needed to leave Friday and repark to get the $10 a night rate.
Couple
Lala from Milwaukee, WI
April 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. It was my birthday so the complimentary drink made me feel special.
I loved everything about the hotel. This was my first time visiting Minnesota and I told everyone I know how great the hotel was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Rainshower feature on shower. Rooms nicely appointed and quiet. Front desk staff- every person- was pleasant and helpful.
In-room Mr Coffee coffee makers are not up to par for a 4-star hotel. Plus they are useless for boiling hot water for tea because the coffee residue permeates the water.
Couple
Teonte from Urbandale, IA
April 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
Staff was nice
$200 deposit is out crazy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
April 11, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 10, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was very clean and had stellar amenities!
The $200 hold it placed on my card, ruined my chances of shopping and going out in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
April 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location and Price.
I found that the hotel was lacking in areas that other hotels offer such as a microwave and at least a vending machine. Most people don't want to pay $12 for a lemonade and then a $6 delivery fee for room service. They literally charged for everything.
Reviews of The Westin Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.