The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago in Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
909 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from Saint Louis, MO
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The customer service was superb!
The bathroom was not as clean as it could have been.
Business Traveler
David from Shawnee, KS
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and the hotel and location.
The toilet had some plumbing issues.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Heights, IA
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Check in staff was very nice and helpful. Very near my destination and cabs were right outside.
Only one staff working at 530 on a Saturday for regular check in customers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location location location
I might have been in an older part of the hotel but there seemed to be a disconnect between the common areas of the hotel (lobby, outside, etc) and the inside of the room. The room was fine but the vents were dusty and things seemed older - but nice.

Great facilities, close to everything, and across the street from an awesome high end food court in Water Tower. Work out room great and staff extremely helpful.

Business Traveler
James from Quincy, IL
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent, enjoyed the restaurants bar in watching my Cardinals beat the Dodgers, workout room is good with plenty of equipment.
no

Definitely a four star. being there one night did not really give me an opportunity to take advantage of the facility. I did not use their service but for $5 they provide workout clothes including shoes if you wish to use them. Hotel is definitely clean and offers what you would expect for a Four Star. Right on Michigan AVE, it is on the very north end. 2.2 miles from the Amtrak station and I actually walked it on a nice day. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms and entire facility was very clean. Super helpful concierge desk, all in all this hotel hit a home run in my book.
Absolutely not.
Business Traveler
Mike from Saint Charles, IL
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Muskegon, MI
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The mattress and bedding
No

Perfect location, very friendly staff, wonderful beds

Business Traveler
Oliveira from Londrina, Brazil
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the location in North Michigan

The room is very clean and the staff is very gentleman

Business Traveler
William from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location.
I have stayed in many hotel rooms. The amount of noise in the room from surrounding rooms / service items was like I was staying in an economy hotel.
Reviews of The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg