Hotels in Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
909 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Syracuse, IN
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Sycamore, IL
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is amazing! We were just steps away from all kinds of amazing shopping, dining and sight seeing options!
The room was noisy. We had an adjoining door with the next room and you could hear the people over there like it was an open door. No sound barrier what so ever. I was disappointed in that as we were staying with small children and the neighbors were loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, MI
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Good value for the price.
The shower was not good.

Nice work out facility.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carbon Cliff, IL
April 10, 2014
9.0
Easy to get in and out of. Nice big lobby area.
We could were woken up several times during our stay because of noise and commotion. Sound travels through very bad, we could hear conversations in hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockton, IL
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, the room was clean and the mattress was the best one I've slept on in any hotel. Location was great close to everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopedale, IL
April 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
room not yet cleaned at 8 pm. Was told to wait in bar and given free valet at Customers request.

Needs renovation. carpet stained in halls. Overbooked.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
location was perfect to places to eat and walking distance to the train.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
April 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great heavenly beds! Green option for room service. Cool showers! Nice restaurant, but a little pricey.
All was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms with a lake view. Hotel staff was also very friendly. We had to switch rooms upon checking in, and the front desk employee gave our group a voucher for the hotel bar.
No

The hotel was in a great location! Perfect for shopping and great dining options within walking distance.

Reviews of The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg