The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago in Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
909 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Auckland, Australia
August 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
room was small, basic, not consistent with other Westin's I've stayed at
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vandalia, MI
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Arlington Heights, IL
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location and clean rooms
Even though we had a reservation we were not able to check in until 5:30 and the person checking us in was pretty nonchalant about it.

It's a nice hotel in a good location. I like to check in on time so I'm not sure if I would book it again.

Zonisha from Detroit, MI
July 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Nothing. Room was terrible. View was horrible. Service was so so.
The room was not nice. The view was horrible. Mediocre service. Just not what I expected for a 4 star hotel and the $$$ I paid! Will not be going back!

Not what I expected!

Delano from Madison, WI
July 27, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Arlington, TX
July 27, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ian from Dublin, OH
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Martin from Geneva, IL
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I was on the fourth floor. Workers started making noise at 6:45am. That's too early.

Very well located right across from the Hancock Building. Beautiful area of town, especially for those who want to shop Michigan avenue. The room was clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Soohoon from Bundanggu, Republic Of Korea
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
 
 
Reviews of The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg