The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago in Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
909 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leighton from Swansea, IL
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to shopping and food. So close to food I got a slice of cheesecake at 10pm.
Nothing. It was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Akron, OH
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was fantastic, location was great. Every gun was in working order.
The room smelled of embedded smoke. Paint the walls, seal that in. The beds did not smell, but the towels and room did.
Couple
Garrett from Birmingham, AL
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was fabulous, and the staff was super friendly. They were super nice even though we checked in three hours early, and they were helpful when we had to leave our luggage there for a few hours before our flight out later that day. It was fun.
The lack of free wi-fi. The breakfast options in the hotel were scarce, but that was know ahead of time. We had a hard time getting together with the concierge, because she was always busy, or not at the desk. But it really was a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IL
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Most important gave me early check in free, have had to pay extra at last hotel. Very good location, no complaints.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel restaurant had one of the best wedge salads I've ever eaten. Huge, even when split. Delicious. Location of hotel is very convenient for shopping and restaurants.
The view we were given from our room between two brick buildings. The room itself could use some definite updating.
Couple
Joseph from Dyersville, IA
December 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice restaurant and cafe. Fantastic location.
View from our window
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Louisville, KY
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and staff were wonderful!
No

This is the best location for access to the Water Tower District/American Girl Doll store - which is one block away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Beautiful in and out, clean, and friendly staff.
Thin walls, heard everything and were woken up a lot because of sounds. Front desk didn't accomodate items they said they would.
Myrna from Denver, CO
December 3, 2014
10.0
location, right on Michigan Avenue.
Parking cost. Didn't realize I would be charged $65 a night.

Very nice!

Solo Traveler
Wes from South Bend, IN
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location room very comfortable
paying for wifi,no decent workout facilities, no view
Reviews of The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg