The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
909 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 547 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alayna from Toledo, OH
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! The hotel was beautiful. The location was perfect!! I can't stress the location enough. And the staff were more than accommodating.
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's a great location and very close to tourist attractions
Parking is too expensive $67 per night!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Allen Park, MI
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was impeccable. The doorman, greeted our children every morning with a smile and a high five.
Couple
Bryan from Hous, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and my room was updated.
Would have been very nice to know that the hotel was under construction. Don't really enjoy waking up at 6:30 - 7:00 am while on vacation with banging and hammering sounds. Definitely wouldn't have chosen that hotel if I had known. I feel like I was duped
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
April 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location for shopping
Parking price was outrageous, beds were hard as a rock, close to shopping but not many bars/restaurants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
everything was okay.
no complains
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, WI
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, easy accessibility
Did not get room cleaned untill 6 pm, no appliances in the rooms, was not easy to control the temperature of the room.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Broadview, IL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very cozy
Housekeeping and my view
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Newton, KS
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location! Location! Location! Good lobby space.
No pool. Room very small.There was construction that started every morning at 8:00. It sounded like they were drilling right into our room. It was awful. We had teenagers trying to sleep late and 3 days straight there was drilling. Parking too high!
Reviews of The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.