The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2365 Kaanapali Parkway
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali in Lahaina

# 17 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The swiming pools were crowded with lots of guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Banning, CA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
My hotel room bed had piss and blood on it. Management was horrible at taking care of the situation!!! If needed I have photos....m.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
the view of ocean was great
Parking lot was too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Animals near the lobby area. My kid really enjoyed watching them
The staff who assisted us with check in was really... terrible. Very condescending, not kind at all, very rude in so many ways. I had to call the manager write after checking in to report this employee.
Business Traveler
Tori from Aliso Viejo, CA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
the layout of the hotel is beautiful - lots of great views, pools and birds to enhance the ambience.
I forgot to tell the front desk, but there was a large puddle of what appeared to be water on the carpet adjacent to the refrigerator/cabinet. It was there when we checked in and there the next morning when we checked out.
Couple
Yuri from Mississippi State, MS
June 20, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The water features are spectacular, from the waterfalls to the pools. Flamingos and a black and white swan greet you by the Starbucks tables every morning. The wait staff is very attentive as are the cabana attendants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love how clean the hotel was. Ample lighting so that the room was bright and inviting. Staff was super friendly each day we stayed there. No complaints.
Reviews of The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.