The Westin Maui Resort & Spa

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2365 Kaanapali Parkway
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

# 13 of 69 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
ocean view room
nothing

wonderful hotel

Couple
Silvia from Alhambra, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location. And the general installations.
Our room was looking to the dumpster and not the beach which we would of loved to have. And we had a noise room next to the elevator and our mine fridge was very noise too. Other than that we liked the hotel. Would recommend it to other people.

Ask for eh room looking to the beach!

Couple
Robert from Oakville, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The adult pool and the beach were outstanding
our room, although a great view was right beside a very noisy elevator which resembled a train each time it went by. But it was a small issue compared to the property
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valleyview, Canada
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful and clean resort with great and helpful staff. Everything you are looking for, for a great holiday vacay. We loved it and will stay again
The rooms are small to average, ours had two double beds, not a lot of room to spare for luggage with a family of 3 or more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dajeon, Republic Of Korea
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Because of near clean beach and whalers village, it's good for me.
Pool water is so cold. I cannot enjoy swimming fully.

Good vacation in your hotel, kind staff and service

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel is good, nice lobby.
Parking space always limited, when return late, very hard to find a space to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Centerville, UT
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
fabulous staff, everything was great.
Resort fees we're at bit to high.
Couple
Natasha from Chicago, IL
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect! The staff was very friendly as well. The adult only pool was nice. You also get $5 vouchers if you choose to not get your room cleaned daily.
The room was old and outdated. They were also doing construction at the pool which was unexpected.
Couple
Richard from Boca Raton, FL
January 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel had a lot of restaurants around it that were walking distance including a lot of shops. The location was amazing
The service fee we did not know about when we booked the hotel. The excursion prices were high. The luau was pricey and not that great. We were on our honeymoon and all they had was double beds.

Beware of the service fee

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, Concierge
The front reception is understaffed and long waits for any little issue makes your experience bitter. The same is true when you call the reception. .
Reviews of The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.