The Westin Maui Resort & Spa

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2365 Kaanapali Parkway
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

# 14 of 70 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rosemary from Gilbert, AZ
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, shuttle service, beautiful pools and hotel lobby.
The rooms are very small and need updating. Food and drinks and very expensive, no discounted happy hour or drink specials at the pool.

Beautiful setting, walking distance to other restaurants and shopping. Parking is easy and included with the $30 resort fee per day. The free Westin shuttle takes you into town and to other hotels in the area, very nice service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OR
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
great location, and clean with lots of nightlife close by
no microwave in the room, ridiculous prices on food and beverages
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is good. Nice room design. Clean.
for the rate we paid, we expected much more, especially from the stuff / quality of services. Room service requests were not handled quick enough...probably because the hotel was amost booked out. Some renovations in the pool area have to be done.
Couple
Sangkyu from Osan, Republic Of Korea
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Youngeun from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the swimming pool & beuatiful lounge! Someday I would ilke to stay again.

The location of the hotel is very good & everything is perfect!

Couple
Jinah from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryne from Tempe, AZ
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything from the room, to the views and amenities, to the customer service. We got there for our honeymoon and we were set up for a room with double beds. They immediately moved us to a room with a single king bed without me having to even ask.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
 
Couple
Amanda from Honolulu, HI
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very comfortable, had beautiful views and lots of great restaurants and shops in walking distance.

The staff was very friendly and helpful and they even offered us a "courtesy room" to change into our swimsuits when we arrived before our check-in time.

Reviews of The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg