The Westin Maui Resort & Spa

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2365 Kaanapali Parkway
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

# 13 of 69 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
location is pretty great
the room is not clean enough, the first day we got there, there is so much sand in the tub; and the facility of the room is a little bit old
Couple
Richard from Lake Stevens, WA
June 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
We liked the location and the pool and beach area.
The hotel did not want to give us a king size bed room that we reserved six weeks prior and instead give us a double bed room. It took waiting an hour and a half to get what we wanted. The manger did not want to help us either or even talk with us.
Couple
Bong Hoon from Bucheon, Republic Of Korea
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool and food were absolutely great. I will definetely come back again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, MI
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, very convent to a number activities. Drinks are excellent. King siZe bed is extremely comfortable. Ocean view gives you a wide view of ocean and local mall.
Extras are expensive, no washer in the units with laundry cost derived by the piece is overly expensive. Pool side drinks are excellent but close to $12 a piece. Parking is very tight.
Couple
Conor from San Francisco, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great.
Honestly, this hotel was a little overpriced. The staff were not that great and the services were luke warm. There were many occasions where we had to wait for our drinks. This is unfortunate since we love to travel often.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
ocean view room
nothing

wonderful hotel

Couple
Silvia from Alhambra, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location. And the general installations.
Our room was looking to the dumpster and not the beach which we would of loved to have. And we had a noise room next to the elevator and our mine fridge was very noise too. Other than that we liked the hotel. Would recommend it to other people.

Ask for eh room looking to the beach!

Couple
Robert from Oakville, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The adult pool and the beach were outstanding
our room, although a great view was right beside a very noisy elevator which resembled a train each time it went by. But it was a small issue compared to the property
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valleyview, Canada
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful and clean resort with great and helpful staff. Everything you are looking for, for a great holiday vacay. We loved it and will stay again
The rooms are small to average, ours had two double beds, not a lot of room to spare for luggage with a family of 3 or more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dajeon, Republic Of Korea
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Because of near clean beach and whalers village, it's good for me.
Pool water is so cold. I cannot enjoy swimming fully.

Good vacation in your hotel, kind staff and service

Reviews of The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.