The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2365 Kaanapali Parkway
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali in Lahaina

# 14 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Serena from Sylmar, CA
February 14, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Norwalk, CA
February 13, 2017
10.0
Thsi reservation was a Honeymoom gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. They greatly enjoyed themselves and the hotel was overly excited to host them.
According to my daughter and son-in-law absolutely nothing.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Anchorage, AK
February 8, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Westin is a wonderful hotel. The staff was very attentive. The beds were very comfortable. The slide was fun!Shuttle service was wonderful.
Unfortunately like many resorts food cost were high. However there were options nearby. The resort fees that were added on top of the the total were a surprise. I misunderstood shuttle service. I thought it meant airport shuttle. So there was another fee.
Couple
Kim from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haidian District, China
February 6, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
I booked a two beds room with ocean view. When I arrived, the hotel staff said there are no more two beds room with ocean view. In the end, I had to accept a two beds room with golf view without refunding the price difference.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
February 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
location facilities warm employyes
high resort fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Euisung from Hwasung, Republic Of Korea
January 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dongjak-Gu, Republic Of Korea
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very good hotel.
It is inconvenient because there is no bathtub.
Couple
Myung-Hun from Bayonne, NJ
December 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They only cAre a out high paying customers who have opted for best rooms
Small room only 1 chair to sit rude front desk when ask for options response was we are really full
Reviews of The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.