The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali

The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2365 Kaanapali Parkway
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali in Lahaina

# 16 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 485 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alan from River Edge, NJ
August 22, 2016
9.0
Location
Lack of alternative eateries
Couple
Sun-Gil from Hwaseong, Republic Of Korea
August 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
It is recommended that the water park.
I want to extend the time to hire a towel at night.
Couple
Lucia from Canyon Country, CA
August 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, would recommend to others.
Couple
Randy from Henderson, NV
August 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Everything was fabulous! The hotel is great! Room was clean, pools were amazing, and the staff... everyone was so nice and accommodating.
It's Maui, but food and drink are expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
August 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Scenic atmosphere
Having to pay for umbrellas and canopies at pool and beach
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 7, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ynez, CA
August 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Beautiful location, comfortable room
The resort fee is outrageous. Parking was a nightmare.
Couple
Ashley from Surrey, Canada
August 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
I've stayed many places in Maui but this location is the most convienent and beautiful. The pool and grounds are stunning and it's close to everything. I would stay only here in future vacations to Maui.
I usually travel in Feb- April and this time I was there in July and it was soo soo busy. I would avoid the summer months in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The swiming pools were crowded with lots of guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Banning, CA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
My hotel room bed had piss and blood on it. Management was horrible at taking care of the situation!!! If needed I have photos....m.
Reviews of The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'Anapali
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.