The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5400 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 962 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Walnut, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This is one of the best options for hotels near LAX... comfortable, convenient. It meets all my expectations. The staff is nice and accommodating, it has a good in house restaurant. Overall a great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff were very nice and helpful
The furnishings in the rooms were a bit old and the bed linen a big dingy.

Overall the staff made the difference in this hotel. The check in staff were very nice, concierge and valet were great!

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rosalinda from Los Angeles, CA
September 12, 2014
7.0
We enjoyed being able to check out late on a Sunday.
The bathroom was outdated, not to be confused with being run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was quiet
Parking gets kind of crazy at times but hey this LA big city

It was overall a nice room

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 12, 2014
8.0
Check in and check out were a breeze. The staff were very nice.
Not being able to access the pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Westin bath and body stuff smells great and the Westin bed is incredible
Parking is $25 a day mandatory! No other nearby options
Couple
Alvaro from Los Angeles, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice palace
No

Good service. Nice vow close to the airport

Business Traveler
Lynn from New York, NY
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and great staff. xo
Oh. I prepaid for overnight parking at the front desk. Cool. But I checked out of my room, then had lunch and a meeting at the Daily Grill. Had to pay an extra $30 to park. Total---plus tx. Why? I stay here lot and love it!
Business Traveler
Linda from Naples, FL
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Cleanliness of the hotel and location to the airport.
This is not an inexpensive hotel and not worth the four star rating.The pool was closed,and they charged for parking and everything else: business/computer use, internet, no included breakfast or food of any kind, water.

I would not go back.

Reviews of The Westin Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg