Hotels in Los Angeles

The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5400 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 699 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located next to car rental services, well appointed rooms, attractive lobby and pleasant staff.
The room desperately needed cleaning-- dusty vents and furniture, peeling wallpaper, stained lampshades.

I was extremely satisfied with this hotel at the reduced rate through Priceline, however, I would be less than happy with the cleanliness of the room if I had paid more than the reduced rate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaneohe, HI
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff very polite and good sheets..
Shuttle took alomst 2 hours, CHECKING In took over and hour. HIGH CHARGES FOR EVERYTHING WATER INTERNET, 650 got a liter of water $12 to book a flight...

Wont stay there again.

Business Traveler
Susan from Oshkosh, WI
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable. Great night's sleep.
No.

Had everything I need. Staff are great.

Solo Traveler
Dickson from Oceanside, CA
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the love seat they added in the room to make it more like home.
Nothing.

The room is spacious and the parking garage is attached and near to the lobby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Park, NY
April 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was close to the airport
Cold showers 2 different mornings. First day, started off nice but then cooled off. The tird morning was cool right from the start and I was showering at 4:00 in the morning, not exactly a peak time for hot water usage.

In room snacks and drinks are expensive. If you are traveling with a family, the ease of availability and cost could be a factor

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, ME
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location
Room was somewhat tired. Cracking walls, old fixtures, broken lamps.

Exited to have gotten the bid for this hotel; but for the money, I was disappointed at the quality of the room.

Couple
Stephanie from Las Vegas, NV
April 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved this hotels location! The rooms were roomy as well.
Front desk gave me key to the wrong room. I had to be at a funeral so they apologized and said no problem it would be changed upon my return.I called back to confirm the change had been made in computer (mid funeral) I was told I'm a priceline customer ..

I was told there would be an up charge for a king bed.??? I was already given one? Huh? I asked for a manager and she said no one was available?? I persisted and then the manager proceeded to tell me I was lying in saying his staff mbr was rude,ghetto and tried to charge me more!!! I protested and advised him that she indeed was rude and that if he heard our conversation then I guess "he was available" to speak to me! Since I asked for a manager three times and was told no! When I returned to the hotel after the funeral I spoke with him and he had changed it. But if it were under other circumstances (not a funeral 1night trip!) I would have gladly told them to eat there ---! And left! I will never stay here again. Besides that I was shocked by the $35 valet price tag as well. Horrible customer service! They should learn not to refer to "US" as PRICELINE CUSTOMERS ... Like we have the plague! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Wyomissing, PA
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Closeness to car rental and shuttle to airport
They could not find my Starwood account by address
Reviews of The Westin Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg