The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5400 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 882 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the airport with free shuttle.
Check in staff was not friendly. Restroom was not as tidy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Proximity to Freeway and LAX
The room, staff and public spaces

truly not a 4 star experience

Kim from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The main lobby.
The room was a little out-dated (ie popcorn ceiling).

It was very close to LAX, which was nice for me. However, the staff didn't communicate well to me what they were charging on my card, for example the incidental fee. They also dropped the price of parking down for me (or told me they did) and charged me an amount that was more than what they had originally told me. The hotel did not offer free wifi, breakfast, or parking and for the price I paid I felt it should have. ...read more

Eric from Hanford, CA
July 23, 2014
4.0
Hotel did job meet expectations. Hotel rooms looked run down and smelled. Need to renovate rooms to be at the traditional Westin quality.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 23, 2014
10.0
location, cleanliness
Give a discount on garage parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from Roseville, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Expedite room service and Also quick response to TV trouble

Very great welcoming stmosphete

Couple
David from Ventura, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
There were many interesting people in this hotel.
It is a mess with stained carpets, strange views and they charge for wi-fi

This hotel is on a downward spiral and unless someone drops some coin into this place it will continue on its path to dumphood.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The workout room was nice
I have greater expectations for west in hotels.. Wasn't happy with paying $28 a day for parking either.
Reviews of The Westin Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg