Hotels in Los Angeles

The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5400 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 699 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Salt Lake City, UT
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The lobby is nice but also a lot of construction going on. Conveniently located near everything.
Once you get upstairs, it's kind of old and did not meet my expectations for a four star property. Perhaps it should be a 2.5 or 3 star location. The property is undergoing renovations downstairs but it's the guests rooms that need updates, in my opinion.

The staff was nice but our rooms were not ready when we checked in really late around 1am. We were given one room and they had to call us later for the other room. Also, you can hear the planes all night taking off and landing.

Ahmed from Galveston, TX
April 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great bar/lounge area.
Seemed weirdly laid back. When I checked in my neighbors had their room service sitting outside their door for pickup. I left, came back 5 hours later, and it was still there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and close to the airport
The charges for the self parking was too much ,it sould be free because its a 4 star hotel.I ask for refrigerator because my parent are diabatic and have their Medicean need cooling they did not bring the refrigerator as they promise
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Quick access to Lax. Good rooms good beds. Good restaurant.

Great value

Business Traveler
Rodney from Baton Rouge, LA
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Richard from South Dennis, MA
April 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
Almost everything but particularly the friendliness of the staff and the dining facilities

Marriott, Hilton and the Crowne Plaza which I have stayed in on Priceline reservations are much better.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheatfield, IN
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Great location, friendly staff
Dogs barking in the hallway throughout the night. Hotel restaurant workers protesting in front of the hotel at 7 am.

The hotel was nice, and the staff was great, but between having dogs barking all night, and a protest outside early in the morning it was hard to get much rest.

Reviews of The Westin Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg