The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5400 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Gainesboro, TN
January 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Clean, comfortable
Room service was over 2 hours later than they said. Even when I called they said it was on the way and arrived an hour later
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crete, IL
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything!! The gift shop,the pool,the bar,happy hour,the room,the service,etc...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel restaurant was amazing. Bed was so comfortable.
The wait for the airport shuttle
Business Traveler
Amelia from Chicago, IL
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and classy.
The parking is too expensive.
Verified Hotel Guest from Keswick, VA
January 22, 2015
6.0
Toilet leaked, I called maitenance they came and didn't fix it--(they thought they did) toilet ran and flushed all night--had to close door and keep light/fan on to muffle the noise
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
January 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Fairly near the airport and car rental places.
Parking fee was $28 per day, even if you only wanted to leave the car there for half an hour.

Big open spaces in the lobby. Our room was absolutely huge, we've never had a room so big. It was handicap accessible, maybe that was why. Huge bathroom with a tub/shower. However, you did hear quiet elevator noises from the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Avondale, AZ
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was beyond helpful.
Had a drink at the bar and didn't get my credit card back. Didn't realize it until next day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I have to pay for parking $30 No free parking for hotel guests
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The workout room was pretty good.
The room was dirty and smelled, I got it changed the next room was ok. Not the cleanest and several things were broken in the new room. My floor was very loud not a good night sleep. This hotel should not be listed as a four star hotel. TV channels suck.
Couple
Michael from San Luis Obispo, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Public areas were busy with guests when we arrived at 9 PM. Felt safe in an otherwise industrial neighborhood.
Age of hotel. It is ready for an upgrade. Very sterile environment. It probably was very nice 50 years ago.
Reviews of The Westin Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg