The Westin Long Beach

The Westin Long Beach

The Westin Long Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
333 East Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Long Beach in Long Beach

# 1 of 63 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 553 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Blair from Paradise Valley, AZ
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Franz from Honolulu, HI
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Right across the street from the performing arts center. Oceanview rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe Springs, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Franz from Honolulu, HI
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location with ocean views across the street from the performance center.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
May 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Northridge, CA
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean. The bed and bedding were phenomenally comfortable and the service was at its peak.
Charging for self parking. If you are staying there, you shouldn't have to pay to park your own car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
May 6, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel over charged my card about $600 and won't do anything about it . Worst customer service and hotel I've stayed at . Not the first time I've had problems with this hotel . Would NOT reccomend it to ANYONE .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dung from Grand Prairie, TX
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing special
The fridge/cooler was not working, I had used a towel that was dirty and did not realize it untill I saw there was some red blood marks on it. I told the front desk and all they said was they were sorry. There was also trash in the room.
Group Traveler
Vincent from Rialto, CA
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.