The Westin Long Beach

The Westin Long Beach

The Westin Long Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
333 East Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Long Beach in Long Beach

# 2 of 58 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 754 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Samantha from Long Beach, CA
August 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything and more this is one of my favorite hotels.great veiw.pet friendly. Pool.gym plushed rooms staff excellent.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming.
Bathroom was a little small for a family, but it would have been fine for a single person or couple and was not an issue for our short stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 3, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was perfect for our needs. All the employees we encountered were very professional and very helpful. Although we didn't bring ours, the fact that they allowed dogs was nice.
Pool and spa were too small. At one time we counted 13 people in the 8 maximum spa. Very surprised that Internet was not included in the price of our room. Although not the hotels fault, dog poop in the parking garage.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Tehachapi, CA
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenient location and amenities
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were helpful
Nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mohave, AZ
July 20, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Leaving the hotel!!!
-Shower slippery -Towel bar in shower -Little shelf space in bathroom -Towels were rough -Bed uncomfortable; mattress felt broken -No night light - bathroom -$25 for parking ridiculous -No free wifi in room -Thin walls Hotel 3 stars at best...mmm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, CA
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quite wish I Like
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antoinette from Sacramento, CA
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hot tub was dirty one day
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and newness of rooms
The bar was Inhospitable.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Medina, OH
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was ideal for us, atmosphere was appealing, beds very comfortable and we loved the shower! Hotel Staff very friendly and helpful
$25 to park my car...no thank you
Reviews of The Westin Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.