The Westin Long Beach

The Westin Long Beach

The Westin Long Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
333 East Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Long Beach in Long Beach

# 1 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The entrance of the hotel is pretty. There was nothing heavenly about the room. The pillows were dingy looking and the towels used to be white.
Room service was fast.
Couple
Jeff from Coquitlam, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
They nickel and dime for everything...parking too expensive...business centre - they charge $6.50 just to use computers for 15 min...charge for wifi - $15 per day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
May 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great, within walking distance to pretty much anything you need!
We found multiple bugs in the room including an earwig in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Familiarity, bed, quality of food. White tea leaf lotion.
Being called for a quality check after I ordered room service. I know they are trying to be polite and helpful. Just not relaxing, at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Avalon, CA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The heaters around the heated pool and the sound system REALLY stood out. I brought my kids over from Catalina and you can't keep them away from a pool, even in bad weather. I was very impressed and I stay at many nice places.
I wish there was a shuttle but the walk wasn't bad.
Couple
John from Fullerton, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
My wife and I were celebrating her birthday, and the room with king size bed was not available. We had to stay in double beds. The room looked a little old for 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Spring Lake, MI
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location,view,resurant,staff
Valerie from Hagerman, ID
March 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Lakewood, CA
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location
It is over priced
Reviews of The Westin Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.