The Westin Long Beach

The Westin Long Beach in Long Beach

The Westin Long Beach

The Westin Long Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
333 East Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Long Beach in Long Beach

# 1 of 61 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Denny from Scottsdale, AZ
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was great. Free wi-fi. Fitness center was nice.
The Westin charged $18 per car to park. The pool and hot tub needed an over-haul and was poorly maintained. The pool was dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamitos, CA
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location; most comfortable bed in the hotel business.
Couple
Gary from Avalon, CA
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service was Superior.

Layout as convenient. Pool, gym, elevators fast. Staff went above and beyond.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
The AC in the room was not working as it should the room was a bit warm. i called to report it and they send an engineer over to fix it. He replaced the filter and said that should fix the problem. I woke up in the middle of the night because of it..
Solo Traveler
Robert from Tacoma, WA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Liked its location the best.
No writing paper, no nutrisweet, no free internet

It was a good value

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Sierra Vista, AZ
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were clean and well furnished. Friendly Staff. Budget rental car location on site.
Full size beds are small but comfortable. I would rather of had two Queens or one full and and one queen. I traveled with my wife and my son and sharing a full size bed was not what I really wanted to do. My son had more than enough room though.

Great location. Plenty of places to eat right up the street. The comedy club was also in walking distance. I had a very good stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Personable front desk service at check in and check out
The hotel is showing deferred maintenance throughout. In our room, the door to the bathroom was cracked at the bottom. The shield at the handle on the inside of the bathroom door was rattling loose. The windows were dirty. The lobby carpet was stained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed linens.
Charging $7 for 15 minutes of computer time to print out a boarding pass seems excessive.
Reviews of The Westin Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg