The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center in Lombard

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
70 Yorktown Center
Lombard, IL 60148
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center in Lombard

# 1 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the room overall specially the comforter and pillows. we'll clean and the shower.
just one little thing that it didn't included continental breakfast, that's all.

the pool, site, restaurants and all the shopping and restaurants close by and the staff very nice and helpful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location..and the bed

I have stayed here many times from a low rate to a high rate. I never seem to get the same kind of room either way. This time I was given one queen bed. Usually there are two or a king. There were stains on the carpet and they left me two towels,one soap, no lotion. Sometimes I wonder if they do this just to get extra tips. The tv controller would not work correctly and channel surfing is so slow..they have paid only internet in rooms. This room had a fridge, not all do. If you ask for one if there isn't one there, they want to charge extra. I don't understand the way they do business. Many things I like and some things I don't. They do have upscale window treatments and the beds are generally nice but again not all of them are. I don's care for the large rain shower head that is hard to prevent getting your hair wet. Good for a man, not a woman. All in all a nice place a slong as you stay days other than Mon Tues Wednes, very expensive. Like all hotels they take advantage of business travelers and if you're paying your own bill, it can be very salty on those days. I recommend this hotel but compare with the other upscale hotels first. This i not my first choice. ...read more

Judith from Hendersonville, NC
September 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracey from Chicago, IL
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room size, location.
Saw $83.25 pending on CC. Front desk emp not int in resolving. Said he had no idea what hap. Just kept asking how we'd like to pay for incidentals. Mgr says was result of something he did. Assured she handled it. She didnt. Waiting for Acctng to ret call
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Chicago, IL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location! Walking distance to shopping, restaurants and close proximity to major highways.
The lobby staff (front desk & porter) were unfriendly. We stayed a few days and not once were we greeted. Our room was on the executive floor yet the toilet seat was loose and the cabinet door completely came off the hinges!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the location. Its in the middle of a shopping mall, pace bus stop is near by. If you don't have a car, you can buy anything you need right there in the mall. Target with grocery store next door to the hotel.
I search the internet and liked what I read and saw about this hotel..

Very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and help. They had great customer service especially the guys that drive the shuttle vans.

Alicia from Chicago, IL
September 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and ammenities were great. The staff were very friendly.
The lack of free internet service.

I would recommend this hotel to others . A great location.

Couple
Michael from Holland, MI
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Susan from Phoenix, AZ
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is fantastic at all levels. The Westin shuttle was available when I needed them for one way transportation. the room was very clean and this hotel once again was a great experience.
No
Reviews of The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg