The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
70 Yorktown Center
Lombard, IL 60148
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center in Lombard

# 1 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 574 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Chicago, IL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great cardio area in fitness center; nice whirlpool; very comfy bed; nice, friendly staff
whirlpool closes at 10pm - this should be, at least, extended on Fridays and Saturdays. More weight machines; don't allow personal training sessions in the fitness facility.
Couple
Matt from Batavia, IL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and hotel amenities. The staff was very accommodating.
.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, nice rooms

Near restaurants and malls, great location for shopping trip We like this hotel as a quick, one night getaway

Couple
Eileen from Chagrin Falls, OH
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Liked the location..... Work out room above average...
Did not care for the overall feel of the hotel...did not like the lobby-- could never find a seat available on a sofa. Always felt crowded.Think you could use more furniture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Window leaked. Hair left on bed under sheets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
No internet service in your room without paying an additional $10.00. Air conditiong in my room set to very lowest level never got below 75 degrees over two days.
Business Traveler
Carya from Forest Park, IL
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It smelled heavenly in the common areas. The staff was very nice.
The room service do not replenish our soap, lotion or towels. Had to call the front desk to have it delivered. I also purchased wi-fi in the room and it never worked. This resulted in going to the lobby and I was late logging in for work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
June 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice, clean hotel. We had a couple of issues, but the staff resolved those. The pillows and bedding is very comfortable. Great night sleeping!
Service to pick up room after 5 pm and out of towels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angeline from Huntington Beach, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Couple
Leopoldo from Battle Creek, MI
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, comfort, accessability,
I thought the offer said free wifi, which is not.
Reviews of The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.