The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
70 Yorktown Center
Lombard, IL 60148
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center in Lombard

# 1 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Muhammad Kashif from Tewksbury, MA
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I traveled for my company office in Oak Brook area and I like the location of the Hotel as it was in the adjacent town. Also reach was good, and when I went to Chicago I reached to Millennium Park within 40 mins. Good Parking was available.
Nothing at this point.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Great location
I requested a queen room and upon checkin was told that they don't have any queens. The man after me checked in and was asked would he like a low or high floor queen room. I was lied to by staff.
Business Traveler
Michael from Linton, IN
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Offering robes are no longer standard in hotels and I appreciate that there was one there. I also believe that the rent new balance workout clothes is a mentionable effort toward customer convenience.bit was connected to an awesome restaurant
The elevator could hv used updates. Valet was not accessible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great! So friendly and welcoming. It was a beautiful and clean hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Mary from West Salem, WI
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed!! Can you send me one? I sleep like a rock at Westin!
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
April 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
not much even want us to pay for internet
room service what a joke paying twice the amount to get something not going to happen
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
always lovely
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim Hills, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very courtesy staff. Excellent location near shopping centers.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room, nice pool, and all employees were welcoming and courteous
No late checkout if in a suite, but I do understand.
Reviews of The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.