The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center in Lombard

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
70 Yorktown Center
Lombard, IL 60148
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center in Lombard

# 2 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Vinod from Peoria, IL
October 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Tremont, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is great. Very nice hotel with nice rooms.
Parking was at a premium. Lot was full due to both restaurants being busy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
This is my 4th stay at this hotel. I noticed for the first time when either room next to me used their shower, I could hear the water running. It was only unpleasant in the early morning hours.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
young man in coffee shop
Ladies charging for coffee.refills at $2/per
Business Traveler
Gary from Dublin, OH
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Homewood, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff
The food at Harry Carey's was expensive considering the portion size. Especially breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the location. Its close to everything in the area. If you are public trans it very easy to get there. Plus it located right in the middle of a shopping mall. Its also pet friendly.
No really, but the toilet in my room wasn't working properly. I called guest services and withing 30mins a engineer was at my door. He addressed and fixed the problem quickly.

I also try to stay at this hotel when I am in the area. As I mentioned the location is great. It is located in the middle of a shopping mall and across the street from bus-stop if you take public trans. There is also a shuttle servce that will take you anywhere within 5miles. Its a pet friendly property. There is everything there including a movie theare, Target store with grocery store, tons of resturants and shopping. A great place to be. ...read more

Reviews of The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg