The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center in Lombard

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
70 Yorktown Center
Lombard, IL 60148
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center in Lombard

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, IL
December 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, GREAT WESTIN BED and SHOWER
Because we signed up for the club membership, the woman checking us in gave us access to the club floor to buy cocktails and breakfast. When we got up there for breakfast, the person working the room told us that we were not entitled to be up there!!
Couple
William from Newton, IL
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean and well furnished.
Location. Not close to Oakbrook mall where we went shopping.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
What's not to like. Great location close to major interstates, restaurants and shopping. Two very good restaurants in the hotel. Nice workout facility and clean updated rooms.
I stay here often. The only thing that prevents me from giving them a perfect score is they charge for Internet access.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location,view from our room.
Well my wife and i decided. That we would get married here and spend the night there. Well for starters our room was quite small and had a shower but there wasn't a bath tub in our room spa wasnt working,the dresser had burned marks. Wasnt the best pick
Couple
Raymond from Woodridge, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is very clean and the lobby is very welcoming
None
Couple
Louis from Peoria, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like that the hotel was in a great location to where all the shopping centers was. I also like the fact they have shuttle that will take you over within a 5 miles radius
I didn't like the fact that you had to pay for Wi-Fi, the Jacuzzi wasn't working and that the phone in my room did not work and That you have to pay 25 for a roll out bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
December 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Facility relatively newClean facilitieisBathrooms nicely appointedGood beds
Have to pay $13/da for internet!Friendly staff, but indifferent to my need to move due to non-working heat. Could have offered to move my stuff, but did not. That seemed below par.Small item:basic tv, no brightness control(!), no dvd player.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highwood, IL
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Lagrange Park, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel is close to shopping. The hotel is beautiful and the two restaurants in the hotel are delicious.
The temperature in the room was hard to regulate. It was too hot at night even though we turn the temperature as low as it would go and turned the fan on high.The extreme temperature made it difficult to sleep. Had the same problem last time I stayed her.
Reviews of The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg