The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2974 International Parkway
Lake Mary, FL 32746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North in Lake Mary

# 1 of 12 hotels in Lake Mary
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the rooms!!!
there wasn't anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
April 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
quiet except when non English speaking maid woke us up to ask if we wanted the room cleaned, nice tv though remote was hard to press , nice bed, firm yet soft pillowtop. Blanket was way too heavy in weight
Lack of hot watere. It took 5 minutes for the water to warm; water not hot enough for comfortable shower, maybe 95 degrees, even after complaining to management. I used full full hot in shower and sink but never had to turn water cooler.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richwood, WV
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean. Courteous staff. Quiet.
Nothing. Everything was great.
Couple
Holly from Reinholds, PA
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was lovely!!
No
Business Traveler
Isaac from Arlington, VA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean professional staff and quiet.
I was told i would have to pay for internet usage In my room. Such an expensive hotel shouldn't have to charge for internet use in my room. There is limited parking when the hotel has functions in ballrooms.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It is a nice, clean and new hotel. Free parking, free internet. Quick check-in and check-out. Just across the street from restaurants, bars and a Publix.
Can't really say I didn't like it, but the hotel is located pretty far from anything. So you will have to drive a lot in order to find any sort of attraction. It seems more like a business hotel, with a pretty active convention area.
Solo Traveler
Misty from Seal Beach, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
The woman next to my room had a large dog. It barked all night and pooped in the hall twice! Filling my room with the smell of poop!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved our stay!
There wasn't one bad thing about this trip!
Couple
Edward from Grand Rapids, MI
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beds Were Great !!
T V s need to be mounted higher up on the wall
Couple
Michael from Albany, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
great modern hotel
A little hard to find parking the first night.
Reviews of The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.