The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Boulevard Kukulc?n Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun in Cancun

# 4 of 188 hotels in Cancun
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Austin, TX
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location, the pools were huge and zero edge!! 2 for 1 happy hour drinks, affordable and good food, and right in the middle of all the main attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, Mexico
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
room thats it
the staff and the staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff is very freindly.
Check in was not done smoothly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
We loved the room and the view from it. Everything was very clean. The staff was overall very helpful and the workers in the store in the bottom floor were always kind and helpful.
It took us 30 minutes to check in. Our reservation said check in was 3, but we were told our room wouldn't be ready until 4. We were offered a different room, but chose to wait for the nicer one. We appreciated having the option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The resort is beautiful and the staff is friendly and helpful. We did not bring our teens but would consider it next time, as there seems to be many activities for the whole family.
The check-in process is a bit long - it could have been expedited.
Couple
William from Atlanta, GA
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great Place to Spend your Vacation Friendly Staff the pool is Nice. In walking distance to the Grocery Store. Family orientated
Solo Traveler
John from Newark, NJ
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Room restaurants pool price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, OR
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
loved the hotel !!!
Group Traveler
Fangfei from Topeka, KS
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
the room is very clean
the sound-profing is poor and less of night activity
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
September 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
great location and the amenities were awesome. It had all the comforts of a home. Views were awesome and the La Isla mall is cross the street.
We had a bad experience with the sports bar/restraint. We kept asking for the ticket because we just wanted to pay and get out so enjoy our evening. It took asking 5 times and 45 minutes later we were able to pay, Staff apologized, food was great.

Staff is friendly and Hotel was beautiful. We had everything we needed. Views are great and location is perfect. We would like to return next year and take our nieces and their husbands. Grocery store on hotel premises is very nice. You never need to leave resort unless you want to. Restraunts were pricey but food was awesome. We wish we had stood longer.

Reviews of The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.