The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

The Westin Key West Resort & Marina in Key West

The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

The Westin Key West Resort & Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
245 Front Street
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Key West Resort & Marina in Key West

# 9 of 73 hotels in Key West
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Key West Resort & Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Key West Resort & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Warren from Elkin, NC
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Restaurants not easily accessible from rooms.
Solo Traveler
J D from Everett, WA
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was fantastic. Location couldn't be better.
No.
Couple
Sean from Dania, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location next to Mallory Square made attractions and nightlife accessible by foot.
I thought the room was slightly rundown and pool seemed cramped.

The positive was the staff...from luggage to parking to lost keys, they were sincere and very professional.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mengyi from Orlando, FL
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location¿great restaurant for dinner&see the sunset,great staff,everything is awesome!!!
The efficience of solving problems.We telephoned to book a room far away from elevator¬ on the ground floor,the staff keeps me waiting for over 10 mins. When we get to the room,there is a huge machine for cleaning in our room.

Everything is Great !!! Enjoy!!!

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Miami, FL
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

The layout of the hotel makes it difficult to get around. The pool was surprisingly small and difficult to find. There wasent a pool bar or restaurant that was easily accessible. The staff was not appropriate and professional. The beds and pillows were not heavenly. My neck was killing me the next day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pound Ridge, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was basically clean.
I thought that the hotel was misleading regarding it's location. It did not have easy access to the beach and they charged $20 for the access that they did have. In addition, they had construction at the pool the entire time that we were there.

The pool staff were very friendly.

Couple
Duane from Gardner, KS
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness and Helpful Attitude from the Staff

Excellent location, just out of harms way if the Party Life on Duval at night. Close to the Piers and Resturants. Very good scenery and nice to just walk-around the Hotel Grounds.

Zyvrita from Ocala, FL
August 18, 2014
10.0
The best part is the location to everything there is to do in key west. Only one block from duval street
Only part I didn't like was we were checked in by someone in training who forgot to send the bottle of champagne to my room for my birthday but that was taken care of easily.

It was awesome. Had a great time in key west

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from Terrebonne, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location of hotel near the ocean and downtown is just great
Would prefer a room location with better view.
Reviews of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Key West Resort & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg