The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

The Westin Key West Resort & Marina in Key West

The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

The Westin Key West Resort & Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
245 Front Street
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Key West Resort & Marina in Key West

# 9 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Key West Resort & Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Key West Resort & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Room very big. Nice view from room. Excellent concierge service from Maritsa.
First room they put us in had furnished balcony directly over a bank of noisy industrial air conditioners. We received room change.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Miami, FL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bed, shower and view were terrific
Some light bulbs out and one bathroom plug did not work. I told desk when checking out.
Couple
Ronald A from Miami, FL
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect....walking distance to Duvall St.
There was nothing not to like.
Solo Traveler
Ruifen from State College, PA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good location,professional stuff,cleanroom ..excellent service .
Nothing
Couple
Mary from Cape Coral, FL
November 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything. It was in the heart of key west. Loved walking around the area and the westin was a plus for the evening sunset.
We have stayed at other 4 and 5 star hotels and did not have to pay the 20 plus a day for free water, a robe and coffee. Now if the afternoon mimosas were not virgin then I wouldn't complain.
Solo Traveler
James from Rochester, MN
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good concierge. Helpful but not always available
Argentative front desk. My room listed as partial sea view had no sea view and when I informed them the front desk would not believe me nor would they, when I offered to show them the room and that there was no sea view, examin the room.
Couple
Josef from Brooklyn, NY
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel.We got upgraded to a suite with a partial ocean view. Beautiful room.Staff were extremely nice
Couple
Michael from Dearborn, MI
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, staff was great will stay here next time in the key west
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Islip, NY
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is great and the staff extremely helpful
No

Convemient parking

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Memphis, AR
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, close to Duval and the docks. Phenomenal sunsets on the deck above the pool.
Parking fees and resort fees add up.

Inquire about your room view!

Reviews of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Key West Resort & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg