Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9501 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

# 18 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Had a great room with a view of the pool. Outdoor balcony was a plus and the room was clean.
$18.00 a night to park a car in a parking garage? Seriously? I'm already paying over $----- a night... my car should park FREE.The additional resort fees were also ridiculous. Who wants to spend another $70 on top of the already $---- a night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Love the flavored water in the lobby each day and the signature scent. The staff is very pleasant at all times.
The price you pay to self park is not cool. I don't agree with holding a hundred dollars on my debt card either. The drink prices in the bar are ridiculous.
Business Traveler
Mark from Cape Coral, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice location. Seemed like nice amenities
I am seriously bothered that I have to spend $20 dollars to use the parking garage. This is ridiculous. I am staying in your hotel and you still have to charge me $20? At least include it in the rate of the room and stop making lame excuses.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff is Superior to Professional, Kind and Courteous. They Truly live up to a 4 Star Hotel level which is "CLASSY"
Parking for free is a Far walk from the garage to the hotel and a little spooky when it's dark
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, professional & courteous employees, and very new facility
Couple
John from York, Canada
January 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very clean, modern
Parking was an extra$18.00 Internet was an extra $15.00. Overall should have stayed somewhere else with these included would have been cheaper
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and location
We needed 2 beds and we're not accommodated had to sleep on a pull out couch.

5 star pricing

Group Traveler
Ara from Gainesville, FL
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room is very clean and the location is close to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The 18$ fee per night for self parking is pretty ridiculous, other than that the stay was great!
Couple
Ronald from Nokomis, FL
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg