Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9501 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

# 16 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1068 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Helen from Louisville, KY
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff
Hotel parking fee very pricey

Staff, all very nice, room exceptionally clean

Couple
Michele from Eustis, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Late check out
Ripoff parking charges. Lack of customer service

Average at best. Don't waste your time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Hernando, FL
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location. Indoor parking. Easy in and out.
Son had to sleep on sofa bed, it was a little small, but he did not complain.

Nice room set up, bedroom plus living room. Gave each party privacy.

Couple
James from Belleair Bluffs, FL
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
In order: the bed, the room style (separate kitchenette,dining and sitting area from the bedroom), the friendly and helpful staff.
I did not like the fact that what was described as an "amenity" turns out you have to pay $19.21 to park for one night, and internet service costs $14.95 a day ! If you are in Manhattan or some other city, I can see a parking fee, but not here.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Bradenton, FL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Rom was very clean and roomy
Business center seemef like an afterthought. Had to pay for self parking.

I would stay here again

Business Traveler
James from Jupiter, FL
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I stay here often and it is one of
Valet parking is twice as expensive as self parking which is a bit steep
Couple
Sarah from Venice, FL
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Nothing

Thank you for a comfortable weekend

Kenneth from Vero Beach, FL
September 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
air conditioning came on head while sleeping

really liked it

Couple
Beatriz from Weston, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is ideal and the front office staff was very nice. The new renovations also look great.
Housekeeping knocked on our door three different times (around 9AM, 10AM, 11AM) on our checkout day before checkout time. I understand knocking the first time, but by the second time they knocked, I felt like we were being kicked out.
Reviews of Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg