Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9501 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

# 15 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 978 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I cant say enough good things about this Hotel . The staff is great and the location is the best and the hotel is spotlessly clean
Business Traveler
Frank from Norfolk, NE
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff, and the accommodations are excellent. As a business traveler, it felt like you were staying in very nice condo. close enough to everything, but removed enough for peace and quiet

extremely clean, excellent staff, wonderful location!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful.
The original room had a strong cigarette smell.
Couple
Kathleen from Urbandale, IA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the way the pool curled around into different areas. It gave privacy and felt like 2-3 pools, instead of just one. Lots of folded pool towels were available for guests. A really nice pool attendant took good care of the pool area.
The charged amount for self-parking was too high. The area where we walked back from the parking ramp was not pretty. There should be a few more towels and washcloths in the room. The hot tub had large Carpenter ants crawling around the area.

Very nice staff. Room was clean and spacious. Bathroom was well laid out. The bed was great with a cozy down-type comforter. Airconditioning was easy to control and was quiet. We loved the balcony where we had a nice view of the pool.

Business Traveler
Brian from Elkton, FL
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Our stay proved to be most enjoyable because of our accommodations. My wife is signing up for the loyalty program right now
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
The staff was not very attentive beginning with the valet attendant that we had to ask about parking the car. Then we had to take our luggage up to our room because they didn't know where a bellman was.
Couple
Mandrel from Charlotte, NC
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and price.
$24 parking fee.

The Location was excellent and the staff were very friendly.

Business Traveler
Sue from Punta Gorda, FL
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Theresa from Sparta, TN
July 18, 2014
10.0
Very pretty close to everything. Staff was really sweet and helpful. We had 2 cars and they let us valet one of the cars while we were in Disney all day. They were great.
No free wifi, no complimentary breakfast. That would have made the stay perfect.
Reviews of Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg