Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9501 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel was great and the location worked for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, modern and the location was fantastic.
The prices for room service and the hotel restaurant were crazy expensive. I mean exorbitant, no exaggeration.
Couple
Joseph from Jacksonville, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location of the hotel was close too everything, we were doing. Had a nice inside, and outside bar. The hotel was kept up very well and the room attendant we had was very helpful.
I did not like getting double charged for resort fees, and having too pay too park my car. I was completely caught of gaurd with the additional fees from my two night stay.
Couple
John from St Petersburg, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely pleased on all levels - a wonderful getaway...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel and room great. Free upgrade to one bed suite. Hotel pretty empty. Staff helpful, valets very nice, helpful and understanding.
Parking and parking price, 18 for self park and 24 for valet, stink. Long walk to parking garage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Orange Park, FL
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean, room excellent, would stay here again and recommend to friends!!
Had to pay for parking, very expensive!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, MA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and spacious.
This Westin is on the low end of the 4 star rating compared to other hotels in the area - the pool area is very small compared to other 4 star hotels that also have extra amenities. They have added $15 facility fee (ridiculous) and $18 parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnelian Bay, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Somewhat
Resort Fees and Parking costs almost doubled the cost
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Delray Beach, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love The location and view from my room
The parking charge
Reviews of Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.