Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard Image
4 Star
9501 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eduardo from Miami, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome especially Evan/Front desk and Andrew/Valet
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
bed was very comfortable-
breakfest was over priced- We had to order my sons eggs twice. scrambled eggs- not a hard order.. they showed up not once but twice with a omelette.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room. Quite spacious. Hotel is in a good location. Next to the convention center, but not on I-drive, so no traffic issues.
Ridiculous parking rates and no free wifi. When will these high-end business hotels grow up and get customer friendly like the "no-frills" hotels.
Couple
Monica from Pompano Beach, FL
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Desiree from Plantation, FL
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rain shower head and the location.
The parking fee.

It is located very close to universal which was perfect for us. It was pretty clean. We had a great balcony and saw some fireworks at night. The bed was comfortable. The little kitchenette was great. We enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to theme parks, clean and quiet area
I didn't like the fact that we had to pay for parking and internet

The trip and hotel was nice but didn't like the fact of having to pay for parking and internet being that we were out of the hotel most of the day

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Fayetteville, GA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean big rooms With fridge and microwaves.

Great location, very nice staff, very clean

Couple
Alison from Stuart, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg