Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9501 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard in Orlando

# 17 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 968 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
The staff was not very attentive beginning with the valet attendant that we had to ask about parking the car. Then we had to take our luggage up to our room because they didn't know where a bellman was.
Couple
Mandrel from Charlotte, NC
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and price.
$24 parking fee.

The Location was excellent and the staff were very friendly.

Business Traveler
Sue from Punta Gorda, FL
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Theresa from Sparta, TN
July 18, 2014
10.0
Very pretty close to everything. Staff was really sweet and helpful. We had 2 cars and they let us valet one of the cars while we were in Disney all day. They were great.
No free wifi, no complimentary breakfast. That would have made the stay perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the suite. It has a sink, dishes, mini fridge, separate room and living room, a huge bathroom, 2 closets and a balcony. We had a beautiful view of the pool.
I didn't like that we were charged 16.00 dollars a day to self park and 14.00 a day for internet.

Very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donny from Worcester, MA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The people they went out of their way to help, valet took our bags up and went to both of our rooms, offered suggestions that were very helpful
no

it is lovely the workers are great I loved it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, NJ
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was very clean! Loved that!
They charged for parking, charged for internet, charged for a bottle of water.....

The hotel was gorgeous, and Rachel made checkin easy and was very helpful. But having to pay for parking each day and internet made us rule this hotel out for the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolina from Miami, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean/decorative room and public spaces
$17 parking fees for night
Business Traveler
Donald from Sumter, SC
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The venue itself was great, and its proximity to our destination was outstanding. Great Hotel
Did not like paying for parking or paying for internet when nearby hotels do not charge for either and offer free breakfast.
Reviews of Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 205 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg